Eliza 3546

22 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    27 August

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    hostess

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateFrench BeginnerItalian AdvancedSpanish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Eliza 3546

22 years old from Kharkov

free

About my family

I grew up with my grandma and grandpa, they were like a real parents to me, when I was 12 years old I moved to Italy with my Mom, and as a child I was very happy to be closer to my Mom and live with her. I have very deep connection with my dad, though we weren’t as close as I wanted. The fact is that my parents got divorced when I was 2 years old. But I love both Mom and Dad. They are incredible, sincere and open-minded people. I appreciate their good qualities and want to be alike of them in my future family.

My typical day

My typical day is usually very fixed and planned, because I have a lot of activities daily. I have studies every day and also need to do my work. I am working now as hostess for Dior and Dolce and Gabbana companies. And also for me, it's not a day if I did not do some sports and reading. I regret that we have only 24 hours per day, I wish it could be 36 or 48 at least))Then I would have time for evening walks and meeting with friends.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for easy-minded, comprehensively developed, loyal and in general noble and intelligent man. I appreciate honest men with kind heart.Also, I would like him to have good sense of humour. As for me, If you can joke in spite of all-you are already a winner in this life. My credo – In any unknown situation, try to focus on good things and smile enough. So you will never get bored with me ) hehe

What I do in my leisure time?

In my spare time, I like reading books. I prefer Psychology books and novels. Also, I admire studying foreign languages, I know several languages already, but on my opinion you should never stop in it and always need to aim more. One more hobby of mine - is to go in for sports. It's not like a hobby, actually, but a lifestyle. It helps me to cope with the stress and to keep my body in shape. Maybe we can arrange some common training together?)