UaDreamsUaDreams
Elizabeth 8476

21 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    11 July

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    chef

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

Elizabeth 8476

21 years old from Poltava

free

My typical day

A typical day doesn't mean a routine one. Am I right? We should open our souls for inspiration and happiness. I start my day with the physical exercises, drinking coffee, and taking a shower) I put on my heels, smile at my reflection in the mirror, and say that I am gonna rock this day! ) Even rainy weather can't change my mood. I like to be a homely kitten, cuddle under the blanket and drink cocoa with freshly baked cookies. What did I overlook? YOU! I need to have you here to make the day to be really perfect!

How would I describe myself

I am an energetic, active, positive and smiling woman. I believe in unconditional love, loyalty, and honesty. Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hope, always perseveres. Love never fails. (1 Corinthians 13:4-8a)

About my family

I have no father and my mom did her best to help me to grow up as a responsible, honest, loyal woman. She made my childhood happy and stressless. I have a brother. He is 15 years younger. I feel my responsibility to help my mother to teach him the right values.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We were impressed with Liza's energy and charm. She is very wise and was even able to teach us some pearls of wisdom! She has a lot of passion for life and we are sure she will give even more passion to her beloved! We can't wait to see her wearing a wedding dress!

My future goals are

Don't be sceptical of my age. When you knock my heart's door you will see how wise and smart I am. The goal of mine is a happy, healthy, active family. I want to find a soulmate, a person with whom we will look in the same direction. I think that relations should cheer you up in an emotionally hard day, but shouldn't make you suffer much more. Am I right? Don't be scared of my age, I know what I want. I am here to find the one who is ready to be inspired by my energy, love, and care and who can protect me from loneliness and sadness;) Are you ready to start a new life and move together to open new horizons?

The type of man that I desire

I don't need a perfect, ideal, superman with the Brad Pitt appearance and Schwarzenegger body. I am seeking for a man, whose warmth, loyalty and love will brighten up my future life. We all are not perfect and I want you to be lenient to my small mistakes because I will always do my best, to support you, forgive you and inspire you.

What I do in my leisure time?

What do you think is the best way for a chef to spend their leisure time?) Yes-yes, you are right, I like making experiments with new dishes. I like to combine different unexpected tastes. Do you see? I don't mind any experiments ;) Do you like hot food ?;) Can you imagine your woman is cooking breakfast while you are in bed? ;) I want my soulmate to return back home after the working day and feel the yummy aroma of freshly baked cakes served with hot kisses and warm hugs ))))