UaDreamsUaDreams
Elizabeth 9167

26 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    6 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Photographer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Elizabeth 9167

26 years old from Poltava

free

My typical day

My days are never typical :D And I find it quite good :) My work presupposes a flexible schedule and it makes my days unrepeatable and always interesting:) But there are some things that have become my everyday rituals:) They are a cup of coffee in the morning and some yoga to fulfill myself with energy and find my inner OM ;)))

What I do in my leisure time?

Photography is my main hobby, and I am a lucky one to have it as my work too! You may think I don't give myself a chance to rest? I'll answer "Find a career you love, you'll never work a day in your life" :) I still have lots of advice to share with you :) Besides taking and retouching the pictures, I love reading, watching TV shows (sometimes in English - that's the way I chose to develop my language skills), cooking, and just spending warm and cozy time with my family:) Could you advise me of anything interesting to do on the coming weekend?:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Elizabeth is a big source of endless life energy! She is ready to share this energy with a worthy man. She knows what she wants and she knows how to get it. She would make anyone happy - if only you need it!

My future goals are

I have a very simple, but difficult dream at the same time. Balance in life - is what I am working on. My actualization as a good professional, wife, and mom at the same time - it's the balance I mean. I believe it's impossible to achieve it without a strong shoulder for me to lean on.

About my family

My family is my safe heaven :) I am smiling now while talking about them! They are my mom, dad and my brother, who is 13 years younger than me! He is my personal energy generator! I am the one who was lucky to be raised in the atmosphere of true love, peace and trust! I never saw my parents argue and now I can use their wisdom in building the same safe heaven for my beloved man and our future kids :)

The type of man that I desire

I have a clear vision of what kind of man I need next to me. I see him in my dreams and I am ready to find the one who matches this dream-man ;) I look for the one who knows when and how to calm me down. He is strong and self-determined, he knows what he wants for sure and confidently goes towards his goal:) I will be always a helping hand for his good and bad times, be sure! A man of my dream knows much more than I do, he is experienced and can share all his wisdom with me! If you match this description - the button "write a letter" is waiting for you:)

How would I describe myself

I am who I am, and I'd be the happiest woman if found a man who takes me as I am, but I never mind changing for the better or improving for my beloved one! I am easy at finding compromises and making concessions. Write me if you look for a partner, lover and friend :)