UaDreamsUaDreams
Elizabeth 8409

21 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    29 September

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Nail-master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Elizabeth 8409

21 years old from Zaporozhye

free

How would I describe myself

I am a very creative and determined person. I'm used to achieve my goals. I like to communicate with people, always open to new acquaintances. One thing I can't stand is Lies. I prefer to be honest and sincere.

About my family

All members of my family are ready to support and help each other in any situation. I had a very happy, eventful and merry childhood. I was brought up on strong life values, and I am eternally thankful for my parents to bring me up this way.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I try to self-improve: attend webinars and business trainings. I watch various videos about manicure art, I learn how to make interesting designs. I also enjoy reading. I like to cook, in spare time I can dig in the cookbooks in search of exotic dishes recipes. I also like roller-skating and just skating. I often visit dog shelters and take care of animals.

My typical day

The day starts with a breakfast and cup of coffee, then I do exercises or walking, after I go to work. After this I go to the grocery store, buy and prepare food by myself. So my weekdays usually look the same and might seem quite boring for you, but weekends are absolutely different and I try to take the best from them:).

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a mature man, the one who knows what he wants from the life, who is ambitious, kind and adventurous. Also, I want my Man to love animals as much as I do.

My future goals are

I really want to find My Man, the One, who becomes dear to my heart and soul. In my career plan, I dream of becoming an international class instructor in the beauty industry. I want to work to add up to the family budget, so that we feel more free to travel and have fun together;).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very kind, easy-going, friendly and caring Lady who once you meet, will never forget.