26 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    1 November

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    beauty master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Elizaveta 9549

26 years old from Dnipro


My typical day

Usually, I wake up in my warm bed, the rays of the sun break through the curtains and wake me up. On my ideal day, I wake up at 6 a.m but it happens rarely in reality. I can't imagine a morning without morning exercises that help me to wake up even better than coffee. And also, there is an important point of my day when I create a to-do list and my plan for the day. I like to move a lot and have active time. Also, spending time with my friends, and communicating with my family play a great role for me.

About my family

My family is an example for me, an example of true love and strong relations. All members of our family know that we are together and are ready to give life for each other and come to the rescue at any time. My family is not big, consisting only of my mother, father, me and my younger brother. But I think that unity is not in amount, but in quality. So, we have extremely friendly relations.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have such a principle in my life that life is too short to spend it doing what you don't like. So, I try to dedicate every free minute to what I love to do, what brings me great pleasure but also I don't forget about putting something useful into my body and mind. I especially love something unusual and extreme. In my opinion, our rest should allow us fully to clear our mind and relax our body after hard work. I prefer skiing and diving which also allow me to immerse in nature and find a connection with it.

The type of man that I desire

There is a paradox in love: two beings become one whole and yet remain two separate persons. I want to have a man near, with whom I would feel "at home", that is in safety. I don't think that women are the weak sex, but I want to look strong for everybody around me, and let myself be weak near my man, and be behind him, behind his big, strong, and impenetrable wall. And it's not because he should be strong physically a-la Apollo, but because he has a strong spirit.