UaDreamsUaDreams
Ellie 8426

23 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    28 May

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    59 kg130 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    shop assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Ellie 8426

23 years old from Sumy

free

My typical day

Any day I start with a glass of a warm water with lemon! After that, I do the exercises and prepare a healthy and delicious breakfast! If the weather is nice outside, then I will always set aside 30 minutes for a run! After that, I go to work where I spend half of my day. Even if I am very tired after work, I go to gym for training. When I get home, I cook dinner and watch movies or read books. My day always ends with a foam bath and listening to music. :)

The type of man that I desire

First of all, I would like to meet a man who will appreciate me as a person and who will support and understand if we have a difficult situation in our life! I would like to meet a caring, strong, intelligent and loving man with whom I will feel protected! Also, it is very important for me that a man has a sense of humour. :) I believe that relationships are getting better and stronger if you are positive and easy-going!;)

What I do in my leisure time?

Despite the fact that I'm still young, I understand that life is one and I need to appreciate every second and enjoy it. I spend every free minute in the gym! I like to be in shape and lead a healthy lifestyle! I like to do many things. :) It always depends on my mood. Sometimes I want to spend time with my friends, or family and go to cafe, movie, theater or just go shopping. :) But sometimes, I like to be alone. I turn on my favorite music or watch movies, drink tea, and think about everything.

My future goals are

I believe that the most important goal in the life of any woman is the creation of a family. But also, in addition to creating a family, a woman should make a lot of efforts to keep the family alive and happy! Decent and proper parenting is also my main goal. Also, I would like to achieve success in my career. :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Elvira is a very interesting and cheerful person, she is never bored, and she always illuminates the world with her kind smile. :) But at the same time, she is very serious and knows what she wants and for this she does everything to achieve her goals. She is gentle and romantic, and it is always pleasant to have a conversation with her.

How would I describe myself

In fact, it is very difficult for me to tell something about myself and I don’t even know where to start. :) I am an ordinary girl from Ukraine, who has a beautiful smile and who tries to treat everything with a positive and I always try to be calm. :) I am a loving and caring girl who is ready to give all the love that is in me to one and a special man! If I want to get something, then I will do everything for this. I always achieve my goals and objectives! I am a responsible girl, and the people around me can always entrust me with any cases! Also, I think that my feature is my curly hair. :)

About my family

I have a wonderful family that is filled with love, understanding and fun. :) My family consists of my parents, my brother and me. Also, I have a cat that we consider as a member of our family. :) We like to spend a lot of time together. Our family has a tradition, that one day a week we spend all together! We walk along the streets of the city, go to café or movie. Or we can stay at home, play board games and laugh a lot. :) All the members of my family are my best friends, I can tell them everything! And I know that if I have difficult situations in my life or I need an advice, I can always come home and tell everything. In the future, I would like for my family to have such an understanding.