25 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    2 April

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    46 kg101 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish BasicPolish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Evgeniya 8964

25 years old from Cherkasy


Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is very open, loving, with a big heart. Who is ready to be the most reliable support and give love to her partner. And feel all the delights of life. Don't wait, just make the first step!

What I do in my leisure time?

My great love is sport. I keep myself fit. One of my favorite is running. After all, running lengthens the life. Then, I walk with my dog. It is a Yorkshire Terrier. He is my little cutie)... This is my joy, my dear. He gives me happiness every day and helps me not to loose heart.

The type of man that I desire

I'm not looking for a prince on a white horse... Who said that it is the standard of a real man? I believe that perfection is based on simplicity with a pinch of mystery. A real man knows without any hints that he is a loving, gentle, wise and courageous gentleman. And he doesn't need to be reminded about it!

About my family

About my family, I can say that it gave me the right path of development. They developed in me such qualities as love, kindness, care, support. Family is one of the most important things in a life. And each family member is an integral part, all are equal and equally worthy of love. I also want to create my own loving family.

How would I describe myself

I don't want to say trivial things. But after reading my profile, I am sure that you'll understand that I am a loving girl who gives her smile and is ready to support at any time. And I want to share with my beloved not only moments of happiness, but all the rest of the life and time. If you want to get to know me better, I am waiting for your questions!)

My typical day

My day begins with the first rays of the sun. Don’t think, I’m not an early bird or an owl, but I like to wake up early to have more time. For energy, I make coffee, but not like typical girls with sugar and cream, but I like it strong and invigorating.Do you want to be my coffee companion??? So after that I go at work. I am an administrator of hotel&restaurant complex, so my schedule can be hectic. In the evening I do some chores , cook dinner, watch movies, go to the gym.

My future goals are

The greatest desire is to help others and give them care and kindness. I want to be a support and a mountain for my man. After all, behind every successful man is a loving woman. I am also engaged in volunteering and charity and I want to open my own company and help children, because they need help like no one else. I love nature and travels. Do you want to enter the world of travel with me and breathe fresh air deeply?