UaDreamsUaDreams
Evgeniya 7407

27 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    18 July

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Lashmaker

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship

Evgeniya 7407

27 years old from Dnipro

free

What I do in my leisure time?

Reading and sport are my passions. Sport is the training of your body and willpower. Books give me new knowledge, thoughts, and feelings. They allow to transfer in another century, country or reality. Books develop my imagination and give the opportunity to reflect myself and to change life to the better. I feel as a child while reading because only kids have their own world and are so sensitive. Also, I am good at painting. Paints and brushes help me to express emotion that I can`t say verbally. I have special feelings when I finish the picture and then I can present it or decorate the house.

How would I describe myself

I am a lady with big dreams, huge goals, and long legs:). I don`t live by common stereotypes. I can and love to improve myself. I easily accept critique and listen to it. I am looking for my way in life and I believe love will open my opportunities and possibilities.

About my family

My family is the most valuable for me. It consists of 4 people - me, father, mother and my older sister. I was born in the industrial city of Krivoj Rog. I grew up in love, unity, and respect. We are so friendly. My mother and sister are my best friends. Only them I can trust my secrets, they support me and help to make the right decision. My parents have been married for more than 33 years. They are my example of happy and tender family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Evgeniya is a very beautiful and interesting personality. She is a clever and well-read girl. I want to note that her desire for self-development captures. She is ready for a real relationship.

The type of man that I desire

I have grown up and now I don`t need the perfect man, I am looking for my man. I would like to see him an active, kind man with a good sense of humor, feel his care and tenderness. Age won`t be a problem if he touches my heart and soul. I want to see a man who takes things as they come close to me. I want to be on the same page with my man. And of course, I want to gift myself to him, I am ready to help and support.

My typical day

I love each my day because every one of them are unique. I get up at 10 o`clock. I think success doesn't come to those who get up early, it comes to those who wakes up in a good mood. I can`t imagine my morning without a cup of fragrant coffee and morning exercises. They get me energy for the whole day. Then, I go to work where I spend some part of the day with great pleasure. My occupation makes women more beautiful. Their grateful glances are gifts for me, making me right in choice of my profession. After work I run to the gym. I do stretching. I try to keep a healthy lifestyle. In my free time I meet my friends in a cafe or go to the cinema to watch a new film, in summer we go to the park or forest on picnics.

My future goals are

I consider myself as a purposeful person. My main goal is to find my second half and build a strong and happy family. Of course, I have other goals, they can change me and make me better. First of them is traveling around the world. I would like to travel every free moment of life, discover new countries and cultures, but not alone, with my beloved. My next goal is alpinism. I do sport every day and I am planning to go on a mountaineering course this summer. I know, once I`ll do it.