32 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    6 October

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Teacher at the University

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Galia 7096

How would I describe myself

I am a teacher at the university now and I think that it is a good achievement in Ukraine and I think and in other countries. I have a very respected position. If you want to know what I teach, ask me!!! Hehe, you will be surprised.

I like to be a closed book. I want a man to open and read me page by page. I have good manners. I am well-educated, punctual, well organized. I think I have a good sense of humour (my friends do not complain)… If to compare me with an actress I would say that I am Keira Knightley.

About my family

I have a very tiny family. If to be honest I always wanted to have a sister or a brother. I am a single child. I have a mother and granny. My father died when I was small, but he loved my mom. After that she could never marry again. But I have my granny whom I love very much and try to spend as much time with her as it is possible. She makes strawberry and raspberry jam for me every year, so I can eat healthy organic vitamins during the winter time.

My future goals are

I dream of having a loving strong family, to spend time together with my future husband to surprise him with delicious dinners, to create cosy atmosphere in our house. This is my main goal for the nearest future. I have everything in life except this ) I dream of unconditional love, travelling. I'd like to visit Greece ! I hope that we'll travel together with my future beloved and share all joys of life together !

The type of man that I desire

I hope to meet a good man with kind eyes, big strong hands, who will be a gentleman. I want him to be a little bit wild on one hand but from on the another hand supportive, kind warm and understanding. I am searching for someone with whom it will be fun to spend time together, whether to sit quietly holding hands on the terrace of our house or in Greece dancing all night long under the stars.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We think, this lady is a true gift for a man who is searching for an intelligent woman with a good sense of humor. She is ready for sincere relationship, responsible and has a lovely personality. We surely recommend her.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I meet up with my friends we go to a café or a restaurant where we play games, talk about life, share ideas and enjoy the quality time. Also, I go to the beach to breath with fresh air and I like to dance. I can turn on music at home and start dancing, I find it amusing.

I have a granny and I can visit her. I help her around the house and buy something nice for her. She always tells me that I shouldn’t do this, I should better buy something for myself, but I know that it makes her happy and I feel happy from what I do as I do it from my heart, I like to take good care of those who I love.

My typical day

Every day when I wake up I drink two glasses of lemon water. I think it helps to keep my body clean. I believe that a person has to be clean outside same as inside, because our body is our health. I then do some exercises at home and after that I prepare myself for work. I have a lot of paper work and I do this every day early in the morning, than after work I’ll have almost all day free. After work I attend my dancing classes, meet with my friends, sometime we go out to have something to eat. But my company is more girls and my girlfriends get married one by one, so I don’t want to hesitate and I hope that luck will smile to me and I’ll meet the best man for me.