en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Galya9275

age 30
30 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

12 July

Ivano-Frankovsk

163cm 5' 4''

62 kg 136 lbs

brown

brown

average

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Education

Occupation

Teacher

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

French

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

English

Intermediate

Can hold a basic conversation

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I desire a man that is first of all kind and not mean-spirited. I want someone who is fun-loving and does not take himself too seriously. I want an open person who can communicate his feelings and is generous with his affection. I think it is important if a man is polite and respectful to all people around him. And most importantly, someone who is family-oriented.

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore active rest. Skiing, swimming, tennis, volleyball. I want to try all activities possible. I wish I got into sports when I was younger. I could totally be an Olympian by now. I also love to travel when it is possible. Recently I got a camera and now I fancy myself as a photographer. I love to take moody pictures of landscapes. Oh, and I also love to play the piano sometimes. It helps me channel my emotions in a productive way.

My future goals are

My primary goal is to find my other half. Someone I have a strong connection with. You could say I am in search for my soulmate. Someone may call me naive, but I do believe in this concept. There are billions of people on this Earth, surely a couple of them will be able to deeply connect. I want to build a loving, caring family with my partner. My other, more silly goal is visiting every country on Earth!

About my family

My family consists of me, my brother, and my parents. We are all very close. I value every moment I spend with them. I am very grateful to my parents for showing me what a truly happy marriage looks like. I had a very carefree and fun childhood because of them. I hope I can be as happy as them in my future family life.

How would I describe myself

I am a loving, affectionate, outgoing person. I love people. I can make friends anywhere I go. I love romance and I have a lot of passion that I want to share with someone. I am a good listener. I love to learn about people's values and insights. It is very interesting to me. I am never bored. I can always figure out how to entertain myself.

My typical day

Typically I wake up at 6 am to angrily turn off my alarm. Then I enjoy the warmth and softness of my bed for about 30 minutes. I make something tasty. Usually, it is eggs or some sort of sandwich with a cup of fresh juice. Then I make myself look presentable for the adorable kids I have to teach. I work from home. After work, I usually visit my parents for dinner. At the end of the day, I like to watch some movies or TV shows ( I alternate between something romantic or scary) while snacking on something unhealthy. Then I clean out the crumbs from my bed and go to sleep.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Galya is a gorgeous woman with an interesting personality and a kind soul. She is someone who is in love with life and never wastes any moment. A lady whose heart is full of passion and love and she is ready to give it to a worthy gentleman.