25 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    17 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    travel agent

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Galya 9539

25 years old from Lutsk


Our personal opinion of this Lady

Galya is kind and sensual, at the same time she makes an impression of a serious an goal-oriented lady that will know exactly what to do when she meets her beloved man. She told us she doesn`t mind to move abroad and to start a new life there with her man. She is curious and adventurous and loves living her life to the fullest.

What I do in my leisure time?

I believe, every new day of our life is a gift and I try to enjoy it to the fullest. Being active and easy-going I like hiking, walking and exploring. Spending time in the nature, as it is the best way for me to recharge my batteries, I adore picnics somewhere on the river bank, when you can sit on the warm grass, look at the sky and let sun caress your skin, all worries and problems seem to be far away. On the days I work and don`t have as much free time, I like to take a little walk on foot when I leave the office, meet with my friends, sit somewhere in a nice cafe for a talk, discussing news and just laughing together.

About my family

I am the only one child in a family and always wanted a brother, or a sister, but sadly my parents couldn`t have more kids. They did their best for me and taught me the most important things - to be loving and caring with my dear ones, to be respectful and understanding with people and to love and appreciate what I have in the life. My mother lives and works abroad and I see her a few times a year, we are always in touch, but I miss her. My dad lives in the village together with my grandmother and I visit them as often as I can, i love being with my family.

My typical day

On the days I work I get up early to be able to *wake up* properly and to have some breakfast and coffee before leaving to the office. I have a very common working schedule( 10 a.m.- 6 p.m.), after work I do some shopping and return home to cook dinner. Sometimes I go out with friends and sometimes I invite them to my place and treat them with something tasty. I try to be in bed before midnight. On my days off I like to sleep in and am more spontaneous. I often go to the village to visit my relatives when I am off.

The type of man that I desire

I believe there is a man who is my second half, my real soul mate, all I have to do is finding him in this huge world, that`s why I came to this agency). My only one is loving, caring, supportive and very gentle with me, he likes to make me smile, I often see him in my dreams). At the same time he is a determined and self-confident man who knows what he wants in the life and he knows what makes him happy). My beloved is very family oriented like me and wants to spend his life with one partner, he is faithful and I can trust him completely.

My future goals are

My biggest goal in the life is to be a happy person and to be able to find happiness and harmony in everything around. Finding my beloved man will help to complete my personality and make it stronger and better. I want to build a serious relationship with my beloved that will turn into a strong family, I want to inspire my man and to enjoy life together with him. Another goal of mine to have a job that I like and that would help my family to have financial wellbeing and independence.

How would I describe myself

I am a simple and cheerful lady and I try to look at everything beyond the imperfections, it helps to avoid many disappointments in my life. I like socializing, spending time with my family, friends, don`t like long weekends on my own. There are many things that make me happy in my life( my family, my if friends, my work, my hobbies), but I feel my happiness can`t be complete until I find my beloved man, my soulmate, so I hope it won`t take me too long to meet him with the help of this site). If reading my profile makes you feel good - write me and I am sure we will find something nice to talk about.