UaDreamsUaDreams
Galyna 7314

37 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    22 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Teacher, math

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian AdvancedEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Galyna 7314

37 years old from Lviv

free

About my family

This is a holy concept for me. This is love, this is patience, this is understanding. This is the place where you want to return after a hard day's work, where you are loved and appreciated, where it is warm and cozy. The main thing in the family is love. What does love mean? - this is a creation, creative energy, I want to grow trees and flowers, build comfort in the house, taking into account the needs of all family members, help older family members and raise children, make them PEOPLE. A family is when everyone is well together, at a family table, or at a family picnic. For me, family is an experience, even quarrels, passion, pain, joy of coexistence. And what does family mean to you?

My typical day

I really want to share with you how one, the most ordinary day of my life goes. My day begins with a ritual)I open my wardrobe ... I am looking for something to wear today) I love special things - which radiate my mood) Something bright, red! Do you like red? Sometimes I can choose for hours what to wear today) And you? This is only my beginning of the day, if you want to know the continuation - just write me and I will show you)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Simple but beautiful, with a great sense of humor! Likes determined and reliable men

My future goals are

I have been through many things in life, as we live we learn them. I've never been so ready to have a relationship of mutual support and respect, I know that nothing is perfect, but we can deal with the joys and sorrows, just have a goal. And my goal is to have a healthy and respectful relationship, being faithful to the precepts that require an interaction of love and affection. I am not a kind of woman who wants to inflate the ego to feel loved!

What I do in my leisure time?

What do you think, is it good, when the woman has a lot of hobbies? I think yes, because, this way you can find some common hobbies with her. Do you know that common hobbies are uniting partners very well? We can put an experiment, to check this statement. So, I like watching films, my favorites are fantasy, documentals, comedies. Do you like watching movies in the evening? Especially, with a popcorn and a woman. Sometimes I watch figure skating and rhythmic gymnastics, there are the most beautiful kinds of sports, I think. Of course, I do sports myself to keep my body slim and sexy) Do you like sports? Which kinds do you prefer? I like volleyball and badminton. I think, you know what is "badminton". It's a very interesting game, like a light version of a big tennis, we should play it together in the summer)) The most important of my hobbies is traveling. I visited a lot of European countries and a little bit Asia. I think, everything is still ahead.

The type of man that I desire

I dream about the happy family, that's why my man should want it too. The ideal relations for me are mutual respect and balance in it. I will look forward to a man, who has achieved the aim in his life. He should love me and be tolerant and attentive to me. It's too important to have a trust to each other. If you think, that you are my future man, write me, maybe one morning we will drink a cup of green tea together, haha ;)

How would I describe myself

My close people call me Ms. Gala if you like it, you can call me too. Have you ever heard the song of Roy Orbison "Pretty Woman"? I think that it's about me. Maybe, once, you will sing it for me, who knows. Every morning I start with a cup of green tea. Do you like tea or coffee? I prefer tea, but in Lviv, there is the tastiest coffee in the world!) You should try it when you come to me. Each person has a dream. Tell me please, which is yours? As I'm a romantic woman, I always dream about getting a one thousand roses. Too much? No, never. Girls always like getting flowers as a present. Oh, you know, I can cook as a chef with Michelin stars and my favorite cuisine is Japanese. Unfortunately, I have never been to Japan. It's my third dream, after visiting the Maldives and getting a one thousand roses, haha. Do you like Japanese food, dear? You can tell me what do you like eating, maybe I use this knowledge in the future, haha!