Gella5996

37 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    4 October

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Make up artist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    16 y.o.29 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Gella 5996
free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very nice and open Lady, she is ready for a long-lasting partnership with a nice, trustworthy, and accountable man.

About my family

I was raised in a very friendly family, and I am proud to say that I can come to my parents with any information and they will always understand and accept me, as well as give me any help and support I could ever need. I have an elder sister who is my good friend, and we all are a big and happy family. I was born in Baku, but when I was a child we all moved to Kremenchug, so I call it my native city and I know everything here. I assume I might be a bit homesick when I move with my beloved, but my desire to travel is much stronger than my fondness of the home city.

My future goals are

I have many dreams and desires... But most of them are about my happy future. I am very romantic and tender. I dream of many things. Of a happy family, a big house, being able to travel to many countries, raising my son to be a good man, and being loved by one and only man in my life. I don't have any specific demands to my chosen one; I dream to meet a man who I will love and feel love to me also. I know that I will be able to accept my beloved with all his traits and desires. I am very loyal and kind person, so I am sure that I will be able to make my only one to be the happiest man ever.

I am sure that life is great and if the family is happy there would be no insuperable problems, if two people put their efforts together. As for my personal dreams, I dream to study to be a stylist. I am a very artistic person, and I think I would be great at it.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very positive and active person, I love riding my bicycle, I adore being outside, love being on the bank of the river or lake, enjoy going to the forest and spending time with my son. I have found myself in make up now, as it is art itself. I love spending time with my friends and being out in nature. I like cooking. I adore sweets, but as I am watching my fit I try not to eat much of it. I enjoy cooking for my son and my family, I truly love it when I can spoil my beloved people with treats and my love :)

How would I describe myself

I am very pensive and romantic. I hope to find my man who will share my dreams for future with me. Actually I am not a typical lady, as I love vehicles... I am fond of bikes and I dream of having one of my own.. I have a certain idea what type of bike I wish to have and I hope I will have one soon...

I would love my man future man to be adventurous... to love traveling with me and sharing new places and experiences... this would be a true happy life for me with my chosen one...

The type of man that I desire

When I think of love, I think of excitement, uneven heartbeat, the way the mind wonders off each time something reminds you of the subject of your love. It can be compared to my love for speed while riding a motorcycle. It is this great feeling of freedom and excitement, when all the horizons seem so reachable, and life is so amazingly wonderful. It seems as I grow wings. And that is how I want to feel next to my beloved.

There are many things that loving people can accept from each other, but I know how much it hurts when a beloved person betrays, that is something I would never wish to experience again.

My typical day

My day usually starts early in the morning, with cooking breakfast for me and my son. I am working usually half of a day, then I have some time for myself, so I like to use any chance to enjoy life. I meet my friends or ride a bicycle, I go to GYM or exercise in the open air. .. I love reading a good book just sitting on the bench in the park.. In the evening I help my son with his homework, and we cook something together or watch a cartoon. Luckily I still watch cartoons as my son loves them and I adore them also :)