UaDreamsUaDreams
Giulia 9482

30 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    10 February

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Trainer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Giulia 9482

30 years old from Poltava

free

How would I describe myself

I am lucky because I know the sense of life. You don't have to look for it somewhere, but inside yourself. My sense is to be happy and live life to the fullest. But is it possible to enjoy it completely alone? Of course not, so I'm looking for someone who feels life the way I do, someone who dreams of what I do, and someone who can love as deeply as I do. Probably, this is all I can say about myself, and you can learn more only by сontacting me personally . I'm waiting for your letter:)!

About my family

My family is just me and my parents. I was brought up in a mixed family based on love, care, support and trust! My parents became an example for me and I would love to create the same strong and loving example in the family!) There are some rules which I believe help to create a masterpiece when working on relations and family: always saying the truth, being respectful to each other's feelings, supporting each other, whatever happens, and talking about everything. Discussing things. Do you support these ideas?

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I just love to be in nature, I adore nature, animals, and plants. It seems to me that this is our primary essence - we are part of nature. I also like to read, watch movies, and listen to music. I really like meeting friends, because communicating with other people fills you from within. Of course, my favourite pastime is walking with my dogs, as well as helping other stray animals. I volunteer and take care of local animal shelters. As you know, I'm a Pole Dance Instructor, but it's also my personal hobby, so after work, I practise and enjoy it too:)!

My typical day

My typical days starts in the morning, usually early with the sun. Doing some yoga, drinking a cup of tea, breathing exercies and I am ready for this crazy life:). First of I walk with my dogs and only then I run to my parents' cafe to help them. We all have our responsibilities there, and I usually deal with some accounting things. After that I give personal and group Pole Dance trainings. And finally in the evening I have time for my personal training which is my hobby and joy:). I finish my day cooking for the next day, having a bath and readng. Good night;)!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

If you think there is no woman who can surprise you - Aigul can! She is a mix of maturity and playfulness, femininity and strength, modern and classic. Her goals and dreams are all about creating a family. Don't lose a chance to know her, she is absolutely worth your attention.

The type of man that I desire

I don't have the "identikit" of a man which I imagine to be happy with, cause it is more about inner world and personality. Let's be honest - we never know who will capture our heart:). Sometimes you just realize that your dreams were wrong:)! But if I could create my dream man myself - it will be a fit man who cares about his body and health, has a great sense of humour and a big loving heart. I look for the man who definitely loves animals and nature, who respects the elderly and whose words are followed by actions, not stay only words.

My future goals are

I have so many dreams and goals, but all together they are about a safe, comfy, warm place called "home". I believe there is nothing more important than coming back home after a hard-working day, seeing your husband's, and kid's eyes and hugging them. Working all together is also something I would love to continue. My parents and I own a family business - a small cosy cafe, and I do love the atmosphere of support and love at a workplace. Why don't we try to start something similar?