Hanna3879

33 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    2 July

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Photographer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    4 y.o.10 May

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Hanna 3879
free

How would I describe myself

I consider myself a very hardworking, sincere and kind person. I am always happy to help those who ask for my help. I believe that in difficult times you need to support and help people, so I do volunteer work.

I do not like deception and lies, so I avoid them in my life. I consider myself honest because I always say what I really think and feel.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When we saw the lady for the first time, we were amazed by her beauty. She has a very interesting appearance with dark hair, brown eyes, and a sincere smile with full lips. When we were talking with her, we noticed that she is very wise, clever, and mature enough to build a family. Also, we paid attention to her toned body.

We found a common language with her easily and she was very polite and friendly with us.

My typical day

My day usually starts with things like showering, exercising, and breakfast. I take my daughter to kindergarten and then get ready for work. It all depends on the number of shoots and orders. Sometimes I have a more free day. In the evening, I pick up my daughter from kindergarten and we go home together to cook dinner. She always helps me with everything. Then in the evening I like to watch a movie or read a book, or just cook something tasty for the morning.

My future goals are

My goal is to find a person with whom I can spend the rest of my life. I really want to be happy and make someone happy.

It is very important for me to give love, support, and help, and I am ready to reciprocate these feelings.

It is also important for me to provide a good life for my daughter and teach her everything she needs.

My career is also important, so I really want to develop as a photographer, take more courses, promote my profile and achieve success.

What I do in my leisure time?

My life's hobby is painting. It always cheers me up. I paint with acrylics, oils, and in Photoshop. It has become an integral part of my life.

I like to spend my evening watching movies. I really like watching horror movies. Or I spend time with my daughter cooking together or playing games. 

I also adore my job, so it's like a hobby for me and it only brings me pleasure.

I love walking outdoors in the park or in the city center.

About my family

My family is very small. My grandmother raised me and she replaced my parents. We have a very good relationship now and she showed me what love is and taught me a lot.

Now I am raising my daughter alone and she is my ray of sunshine. We have a warm relationship with her and we love spending time together. 

I believe that a family should be respectful, able to discuss everything and support each other. I would really like to have these qualities in my family

The type of man that I desire

I believe that honesty and trust are important in relationships.

Therefore, it is important for me that my future husband has these qualities. 

I do not believe that appearance is important in a relationship, so I am looking for a man with whom we will be suitable in character and who is already mature enough to start a family.

It's important for me that my man is kind, loves to travel, is smart, and loves animals. I like men who respect other people and their choices.

I believe that you can't adjust a man to suit yourself, so I accept people as they are.