Hanna3982

21 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    29 December

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Flight attendant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateSpanish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Dating

Hanna 3982
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I work as a stewardess and I spend a lot of time in the sky. So when I'm not working, I do love walking on the ground, enjoying nature, fresh air and a nice book. I've also finished stylist courses, so I'm creating nice outfits for my friends. Do you need a personal stylist? haha

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a serious man who is ready to take responsibility, and who knows what he wants. Sincerity, love and care are what matter the most for me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Hanna is a very bright lady. Her smile and energy won't leave you indifferent.

My typical day

Sometimes I have to wake up quite early because of my work, but my flights are usually not very long. On my days off I like to have a lazy morning and cook a tasty breakfast while listening to music or some interesting podcast. I go to the gym about 3-4 times a week and long walks are a must for me. 

How would I describe myself

I am very active and energetic girl. I love dancing and singing. I laugh a lot and you will never get bored with me!)

My future goals are

I dream of my husband and children meeting me when I land after a long flight. Have sweet cozy evenings and funny mornings together, talk about everything, walk holding hands and just enjoy every moment spent together.

About my family

I have an amazing loving family. My parents are very hard-working, that's why I spent most of my childhood with my granny and my elder brother. I'm grateful for everything they gave me and now when I'm a grown lady - I'm supporting them)