en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Hanna8922

age 27
27 years old from Lutsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

3 February

Lutsk

168cm 5' 6''

51 kg 112 lbs

green

red

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Finance

Occupation

An accountant

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age

4 y.o.10 December

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Polish

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

All my leisure time I spend with my daughter. Her name is Elizabeth. She is my princess and I love her so much. She is a very friendly, pretty and funny girl. We spend a lot of time together. On weekends, we visit different interesting places, zoos, go for a walk in the park. Sometimes we have family dinner with my parents and my younger brother, we play games and just enjoy the time. I visit courses of a contempt dance twice a week. I really enjoy it and it is my hobby! If you want, I can send you my video of the dance. When I have free time I like reading. My favourite book is "Old Man and the Sea" by Ernest Hemingway.

The type of man that I desire

I like when a man is emotionally intelligent, respects my opinions, shares my values. Trust is one of the most important factors in a relationship. If you don't trust the person you are with, then it is probably not a healthy, stable relationship and you most likely feel insecure about it. Being truthful and honest is major when it comes to relationships. A relationship built on false hope and white lies will only crumble in the end, no matter how much you love the other person. Communication is key in any relationship to define boundaries. Do you agree with me?

My typical day

I do not have a typical day in my life. Every day I do interesting things. I wake up at 8 o'clock in the morning, cook tasty breakfast for me and my daughter. I have a lot of morning rituals - I listen to music, do affirmations and visualization. I go to the kindergarten with my daughter and later go to work. I enjoy my work, and we have really friendly staff there. I finish my work and take my daughter. In the evening we go to the café, spend time together with my brother or with my friends. I like reading and watching movies.

My future goals are

My main goal is to build a happy and strong family. A strong family gives its members the support they need to make it through life’s toughest spots. Every day I improve myself. I have a lot of different courses and webinars. I want to open my own dance school in the future. My main mission - to be the best mother for my princess and to meet my soulmate here. I hope, UaDreams will help me to achieve this goal.

About my family

My family is very friendly. I have a very pretty mother. She is my best friend, we can share secrets and I know she will always support me. My father is a driver and I love him so much, if I need help he will help me. I have a younger brother, and he lives with my parents. He is a very friendly boy. I love and respect my family. My parents have perfect relationships. I see my father takes care of mother every day! Family is the compass that guides us. It is the inspiration to reach great heights, and our comfort when we occasionally falter.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Hanna is a very positive and friendly lady! She is a good educated and intelligent person. Hanna has an adorable smile and deep green eyes. She is a very pretty and beautiful lady! She has a charming body and shapes.

How would I describe myself

I think just my friends and my family can tell you more about my character. Everybody tells me that I am a very friendly person with a charming smile. Maybe that is why I show my smile every time when I see somebody. I am a good educated and feminine lady. 3-4 times per week I visit dance courses and go to the gym that is why I have great shapes.