Hanna5533

28 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    13 November

  • Height

    167 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Hanna 5533
free
Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I should admit that goals go together with my dreams in life), and I dream a lot)), because I am totally sure, that if you want something, it will come true no matter what. My main goal is to find true love, the person with whom I can be myself, I want to find a person with whom I can start a family, and who is ready for all adventures of life, the person who is ready to be the happiest person!)) is it you?)

Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

If you are looking for a person who will occupy your heart and thoughts, it is this woman)) so try this chance to be happy)

Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family is my example of a happy relationship. My parents have been together for more than 30 years, and it is the kind of relationship I am looking for. But it may seem funny, but the closest person in my life is my aunt)) maybe because she was giving me chocolate when I was a child, when my parents didn't allow it), and now instead of chocolate, she gives me smart pieces of advice for life. Actually, it was her idea for me to register here. So I hope her wisdom will help me to find true happiness)) So far, my aunt has never made mistakes))

Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My days are usually active, because of work and hobbies)) but I consider the day to be perfect, only if I had time to listen to my favorite song, and have a walk outdoors)). I work as an administrator and I still try to understand if I like it or not. I think that in my more active work, I would be able to realize my skills better, but it is another story to tell you privately) 

Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am here for true love, for true feeling, for true emotions)) and if you are looking for a sincere woman, who isn't afraid of being open, funny, romantic, and smart)), in this case, the only right thing to do is to write to me:** 

Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I desire a true man)), of course, some people think that a true man is the mystery of the world, but I am sure that I can find such a man here, with a big heart, reliable, and kind)) so maybe you are that true man, I am looking for?)) 

Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

Nice to meet you, stranger, but if you are reading this part of my profile, you are one step closer to learning the most energetic, positive, and kind lady in the whole world)). But of course, the only thing to find out for sure is to learn more about me personally). My leisure time is mostly active, I love to work on my body, spend time with close people, and just enjoy every day)). I believe, that every day is perfect enough to become unforgettable, so I can make every day of your life unforgettable as well)) 

Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Hanna Poltava 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.