UaDreamsUaDreams

Hanna 8575

30 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    12 August

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    private psychologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Hanna 8575

30 years old from Sumy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

Most of my free time I try to use with a benefit and I think that it is very important to self-develop and to try new things. So, I can say with confidence that I am open to something new and special. I also enjoy going to the gym and I think that there is a healthy mind and a healthy spirit. Therefore I enjoy different exercises and I also adore cycling. When I have more free time, I like to cook and to create new dishes. I think that each cuisine is unique, that's why I try to prepare new dishes and chose the best one.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a soul mate who will be romantic and well-mannered, who will be my best friend and can finish my thoughts. I dream my man to be mature and know for sure what he wants. The man who will have a warm heart and will make my heart beat faster because of his special attitude to me.

My typical day

I start my day with a cup of coffee and it is like a mini tradition for me. Then I go to work and after work, I can meet with my sister or with my best friend for a cup of coffee and sharing some news. Coming back home, I cook something for dinner, if the weather is nice I like to cycle or to walk. I also adore watching interesting films or programs.

My future goals are

I am sure that it is possible to achieve new goals when you have a beloved person who motivates you and shows all the care and support. I haven't met my special man yet... I believe that I can make this dream come true and we will have a unique recipe that will tell how to make each other happy. I have many ideas on how to charm and to show my romantic and sensitive inner world. I believe to develop my career and if to choose between a family and work, my family will be in the first place for me.

How would I describe myself

I think that it is important for a lady to have a charming inner world to impress her man not only with her appearance, but also with the special zest that will differ her from the other ladies. I'm positive and optimistic and I am ready to overcome new challenges to create a happy and romantic life with a soul mate. I believe that my warm smile can charm you from the first side.

About my family

My family is a very nice example for me because my mother and father tried to give all the best care, love, understanding, and support, they wanted to me and my sister. It is so cool to gather together and to spend holidays). My sister and mom are the best friends for me and we always share a lot of things and new ideas. We are twins with her and I am older for 5 minutes)). Therefore, my family is a unique place where you can feel even some magic.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is tender and sensitive like a flower, when she smiles, you just want to smile back to see all the sparkles in her eyes. She is a family-oriented and a serious lady.