Helen3732

39 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    3 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Construction

  • Occupation

    assistant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    13 y.o.5 March5 y.o.8 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Helen 3732
free

How would I describe myself

I am an energetic and cheerful lady who loves life. My positive side is sociability, it is easy for me to communicate with people of any type of character. I love animals and nature because they are better than some people. I like sports and people who know how to overcome their laziness. At 38, I look pretty good because I take care of myself: body, appearance and inner world. 

My future goals are

My goal in life is to find a wonderful man, husband, dad for my daughters! Buy the house where we all will live happily as one loving family! I also really want to make my own garden of fruit trees near the house. And of course, give my children a wonderful life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady charges with her positive and wonderful laugh. It is never boring with her, she can always resolve any conflict.

About my family

I have parents who live not far from me. They grow beautiful fruit trees, this is their passion) There is also a younger brother who is always ready to help me in difficult times. I live with my two daughters and a big and fluffy cat. We have a very friendly family, we are a team)

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a man who will love me and my beautiful girls! Who, like us, loves outdoor activities and, of course, goes fishing. Who can become the head of the family in our feminine kingdom and be our protector. I want him to be kind and, most importantly, have a sense of humour.

What I do in my leisure time?

I spend my free time with my two beautiful girls. We always try not to sit in one place, walk in the parks, and play different outdoor games. We also love fishing and often catch fish together and then cook delicious meals. My big hobby is embroidering pictures with beads. Also, I like to spend my spare time with a good book.

My typical day

In the morning I practice pole dancing. This is my big passion! Also, I devote some time of my day to work. In the evening we go for a walk with the girls or go fishing, also we like cooking dinner together. And of course, interesting stories for the night and playing a little with our cat so that he also sleeps well)