52 years old from Kharkov

  • Birth Date

    27 November

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    23 y.o.8 April

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Helen 8421

52 years old from Kharkov


What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my leisure time with benefits. I like walking, reading, travelling and going to the theatre :) Reading is my first habit, which I remember when I have half an hour of free time.

In my free time, a hobby helps me get rid of stress and develop skills in another area. I like to do what brings me pleasure and uplifting.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a caring and educated man. To be sure of tomorrow and further life! In marriage, the main thing for me is respect, mutual understanding, common views on life and common interests. Then the marriage will be strong and for life.

Sometimes I dream about my future life. I wish to give my man by blessings of true love and mutual understanding, tenderness and mutual admiration. I wish to stand by my man and every day brings him my care and warmth my loving soul can hold. And if I get the same response I can give all my sincere love in exchange.

How would I describe myself

I am individual like any person - we are all unique! Besides, I am very curious so I always try to know something new. I love to travel and discover this world. In my life, strength of character and loyalty are important to me and I am always looking for a positive in everything!

I'm a sensual, energetic, responsible and creative woman. My friends say that I have innate kindness and politeness with strong inner abilities. I like communicating with people. I have rather eager character, that is why I prefer an active lifestyle.

My typical day

As for my usual day, I get up at 6:30 am in the morning, at 8:00 am I go to work, at 7 pm in the evening at the end of the working day, when I get home I like to talk with my family. I like to have a clear daily routine. It helps me avoid being overwhelmed, tired and apathetic.

Also, thanks to the schedule of the day, I manage to do all the planned things and leave time for myself on an evening rest. For people who work hard, the schedule helps to be organized and collected. On weekends, I can afford to sleep longer and have a lazy day! :)

My future goals are

For me, the most important goals in life are family and self-development! I also have a goal - to improve myself. A person who knows his aims always knows exactly what to do. He can always compare his goals with the current situation and understand what to do in the current situation in order to achieve his goals.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Helen is a nice, well educated lady with certain aims.

About my family

I was born and grew up in Kharkiv in the family of a military designer. I have a warm relationship with my mom and my son, who is a teenager. I really appreciate loyalty and devotion in my family!

I’m happy to go to work in the morning, and in the evening I’m happy to return home because I know that close people are waiting for me.