Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Helen8781

35 years old from Poltava
New lady
Helen from Poltava 35 years - amazing girl. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
4 October

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
tax inspector

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Pre-Intermediate


Helen from Poltava 35 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I usually get up around 06-00 AM. I am a morning person and like to start my day with a mug of oats with cold milk and to grab a coffee on my way to work. To keep me sane I start with a gratitude prayer. I am thankful to wake up in a good mood, healthy, and positive. Around 7 pm I get to the gym; workout helps me to keep fit and give myself love; I return back home and have dinner. I love cooking ! Will you join me in the kitchen? I work in the rural area and if I am in the office I love to look towards the harbor view while sipping in my green tea. It always looks wonderful.
Helen from Poltava 35 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
He has my back every time when there are enemies in front but fights me from the front when it’s about teaching me some skills. He is a sophisticated romantic. He’s is cheesy enough and not too boring. He does things with a style and I fall for that. <3 He is my best friend as well and that is something I am very happy about. So whenever there’s a fight with him, I go to him only as my best friend and seek advice. This is how we talk about and solve problems.
Helen from Poltava 35 years - creative image. My small public photo.
About my family
My dad is the most adorable dad in the world. I share everything with him and he listens to me so carefully. We inherit so many things from our parents but the habit of reading and analyzing came from my dad. My mom is my life. I can't keep secrets because I share everything with her. She taught me to clean up, cook, love, and forgiveness. They work together such as cooking for guests, taking care of the entire event with fewer hassles. They take the whole responsibility of the food, arrangements, decorations. They give their 100% participation throughout the day.
How would I describe myself
My aim in life will never be accomplished without the care and love of my parents and my beloved. So we should also pay them in return. When I will be a wife, my love towards my man would never be measured in terms of proportionate, it is an unconditional, uncommon love
Helen from Poltava 35 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Helen from Poltava 35 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My number one goal in life is to be happy and to make everyone around me happy. It is one of my observation, and experiences, that made me bend to write. Imagine our life in sorrow and pain, imagine our life without our dear once, it will be impossible for us to sustain a single moment of life. Life without a goal will always be aimless and pointless. Our aim towards our life should only be happy, to get a job, learn from every minute that crosses by, care for our parents, love, and above all that never regret our past. One thing more can beautify our aim in life is to focus on our career, and learn to do the things we enjoy. No work is too big nor too small, it is our desire that makes us successful in life, everyone in this world is somewhere or the other is dependent on each other.
Helen from Poltava 35 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I usually go to a place away from the cities, hush, and rush. I prefer parks in the evening where you get fresh surroundings with cool air flowing through your body. That feeling is awesome. I sometimes go for a long drive on my bike in the morning when there is not much heat. When I stay at home, I work on my hobbies and enjoy doing that as it makes me happy. I have craved to have the time and space to cook meals. Reading is one way to really improve focus. I also watch movies and reads upon reviews and articles and interpretations of them. I also invest time in watching the interviews of business owners. I am interested in understanding the creative process of being successful.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
We are very happy to meet Helen! She is wise and really ready to have a family! She has achieved life goals and it is a time for her to settle down! We will be happy to see this shining lady wearing a wedding dress!
Helen from Poltava 35 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
Helen from Poltava 35 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
Helen from Poltava 35 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
Helen from Poltava 35 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more