35 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    17 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    14 y.o.24 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish BasicItalian Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Helen 9312

35 years old from Sumy


What I do in my leisure time?

I try to devote my free time to my self-development. I read books, and watch movies and TV shows. I like to go out alone or with friends. I also love going to restaurants and movies with my sister. She and I are very close and love to spend time together. When I have a lot of free time, I can go shopping with my son at the mall. I really love shopping, it helps me to relieve stress after a work week and cheers me up.

How would I describe myself

I am a very kind woman, sometimes it even seems that I am too kind :) At first I always try to see only the good in people. I am very helpful and love helping my family and friends. It is important for me that they treat me sincerely, and I do not like lies and understatements in relationships. Sometimes it seems that I am too unapproachable and difficult to recognize, but this is not so. I love new acquaintances, but at first, I treat a person carefully. I like to communicate with people on a variety of interesting topics, I can always find a common topic and keep the conversation going :)

My typical day

Each of my weekdays is about the same. I get up at 6 am and prepare breakfast for my son and me :) I take my son to school and go to work. My working day ends at 17.00, and after that, I go to fitness at the gym. I go to fitness about 3-4 times a week. On other days I come home early and spend more time with my son. We can take a walk in the park or watch a movie together. I also help him to learn his lessons every day. At weekends, I see my friends, we go to visit my parents with my son.

The type of man that I desire

I would like my man to be free from any prejudices and stereotypes. I like men who are respectful of women. I would be very glad if a man shared my interest in sports with me and we would go to the gym together :) Also, a sense of humour is very important to me! I believe that relationships always require attention and strength, and that you should always work on them and try to make life better for each other. I want to find a man who will be ready to work on this together with me for our happiness.

My future goals are

The most important goal in my life is to be happy. My beloved husband can make me happy, with whom I will create a strong and friendly family in the future. I also really want to create my own business. I have some thoughts on it, which I still keep secret from everyone :) But I think that with the man I meet here, we can create a joint business and will support each other. It is very important for me.

About my family

I have a very friendly and wonderful family. We lived together in a big house, which I still associate with warmth and comfort. From childhood till this day, my mother was the closest person to me. I trust her with absolutely all my experiences and joyful moments. As I got older, I also became very close to my sister, although in childhood we often quarrelled with her :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very positive and kind. She is beautiful in appearance and pleasant to talk to. She knows how to maintain a conversation, easily finds a common language with people. Spectacular appearance and a beautiful, athletic figure.