44 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    15 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    67 kg147 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    neurologist, pharmacist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Helen 8822

About my family

I grew up in a very nice friendly family! We had a lot of traditions, and we had very good relations! My family consisted of Mom, Dad and an older sister. My Mom passed away, my Dad lives on his own, and my sister also lives separately, but we still keep in touch often. I was taught, that the main thing in a family is a mutual support.

I want to have the same in my family - to have a lot of traditions, to have a close bond, to have mutual support and understanding!

What I do in my leisure time?

I like spending my free time profitably, I like trying everything new, I like learning something new. I enjoy getting to know about other countries, their traditions and customs. I enjoy taking care of myself, staying fit and healthy.

Among all, I spend my free time helping those who are in need. I take care of stray animals, feed them, go to shelters, do everything what in my power to help! I love animals, and I love people :)

I breed Abyssinians, I have two at home, and always take care of them and play with them).

The type of man that I desire

I would love to meet an even-tempered, stable and loyal man. A man, who appreciates care, who is ready to accept it and to give it. I also appreciate highly self-confident and goal-oriented man, optimistic and kind) It is important for me to have common life views and values with my partner!

My future goals are

I want to live a bright life, to enjoy every day of it, and to leave a good memory after myself. I want to do that hand in hand with my beloved man!

My main goal for the nearest future is to meet a man who I could go hand in hand with through this amazing adventure called Life! :)

How would I describe myself

I am a devoted person, focused and goal-oriented. I am a mature lady and I know what I want. But at the same time, I have a very tender and romantic girl inside me, and I am eager to meet a man who will treat that girl with all his love and care!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady has a great charisma! She is very sociable and smiling) She has an intention to meet her true love and to find true happiness.

My typical day

On my working days, I usually get free in the evening, go to fitness or to the dance class, and then just go home and get ready for the new working day :)

On my days off, I visit my Dad, do domestic chores, meet my sister or my friends, go for walks, visit places. I do not have any favourite places though. I like visiting cinema, theatre, galleries, exhibitions and so on :)