23 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    7 October

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Interior Designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Helena 8900

What I do in my leisure time?

At a present time I work as a designer, so I have my leisure time only on weekends, but when I finally have it, I prefer to spend it with my family or friends, or just to relax at home, to watch some movies or to read a book. I like to do sports, love to cook something tasty. Also, I enjoy drawing, it is a kind of anti-stress for me, after the hectic week:). I like to get to know new things and to develop my knowledge on new places, like traveling, but for now, I traveled only around Ukraine.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Helena has a radiant smile, she is kind and friendly. It is easy to talk with her, she is open and nice. You will not regret if you try to know her better.

About my family

My family is not big, friendly and the whole my life, I always feel support, care and love from them. The family is the most important thing in our lives and I am so happy to have such people in my life. My family consists of father, mother and elder sister. They live in a small town, in Cherkassy region. I adore spending time there on weekends. My family is active also, we will always find what to do: or to go to pick mushrooms, or to go to the river for fishing or swimming, or to have a picnic, or ride the bicycle, etc. I relax there with my soul and body!

How would I describe myself

What can I tell about myself... I am a simple lady from Ukraine, but with my own highlight;). I am friendly, sometimes shy person, easy-going, with a good sense of humor, hate to be bored, active, kind, lovely.

My typical day

I can tell that my every day is stable, I wake up early in the morning, near 6.30 am, take a shower and cook a breakfast. It can be simple cereals with fruits or pancakes, and coffee! I love the smell and taste of coffee, and can't imagine my morning without it. After, I go to work and after it, I cook dinner, do my homework and relax.

The type of man that I desire

I am not too experienced in relations, but I know for sure, what kind of a man I would like to see near me. I would like my man to have common goals and wishes like I do have, I want him to be loyal, smart, kind, understanding, who likes to be active, positive, also with a good sense of humor. In one word - a serious man with serious intentions.

My future goals are

I want to create my own family, to take care of it, to give myself completely to my future man and kids. Even if I am only 23 years old, I want to create a family as soon as it is possible! Also, I wish to have a good career because I want my family to be proud of me, I want to earn my own money as well. And of course, I want to see the world, I want to travel with my man, to try new food and to have great adventures! Before coming to the dating site, I thought a lot about this idea, but now you are reading my profile because there are family and happy relations on the first place in the list of my future goals.