Helena3766

35 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    5 February

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Photographer

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    6 y.o.7 March

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Helena 3766
free
Helena Mykolaiv 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helena Mykolaiv 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

Most of my time is devoted to my work as a photographer, mostly processing and editing shots. From time to time I take pictures myself, primarily I take an interest in female portraits.

Every day I set a goal of going on a walk at least once. I like to take my sister on forest hiking trips, but if it's not possible, I go for a long walk through the city listening to my favorite music or lectures in headphones.

Recently I also began attending an English-speaking club to improve my knowledge of the language.

Helena Mykolaiv 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I grew up in a single-parent family with my mother. My parents divorced when I was only two years old.

Now my father has been sober for 39 years and made a home of his own with his wife and daughter long ago. We're all on good terms, although I wouldn't say the same for the relationships between me and my mother, who is tough as a general :) Nevertheless, I do try to help her out of duty and gratitude.

I think of my own sister as my closest person. She's 14 years older than me, but it doesn't affect our closeness and support for each other. She has a daughter (niece to me), with whom I am friends too. I cherish the time the three of us spend together, in a circle of women. Another close person of mine, my grandma, already left this world six years ago, although I do believe that her soul still protects me.

Helena Mykolaiv 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

In spite of my need in the company of friends and family, sometimes I need a moment with myself to meditate and recollect my thoughts.

I would describe myself as a generally calm, steady, not loud, and thoughtful person. I do procrastinate and get late sometimes, but I'm working on it :)

Helena Mykolaiv 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helena Mykolaiv 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

Outside of my job, I take a great interest in reading different kinds of books, especially the topics of psychology and esotericism.

As for the music, I usually listen to jazz, blues, and electronica.

Nature definitely makes me feel better, so I invest time into gardening and spending time outside. Romania is a perfect for that with its magnificent mountains, lakes, and green parks.

Helena Mykolaiv 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helena Mykolaiv 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Helena presented herself as a family-oriented, creative, and intelligent woman with a wide range of interests, firm beliefs, and a unique perspective on her future relationship.

She is romantic, open to communication, and can maintain a dialogue on any topic, which certainly makes her an interesting interlocutor.

Helena Mykolaiv 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helena Mykolaiv 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

Looking for an intelligent, strong, healthy, authoritative man with a good sense of humor and interests outside working and chilling on a couch.

I will never tolerate any violence or brutality towards others, as well as gossiping.

However, I am ready to accept a hot-tempered man who's not much of a romantic and loves giving unsolicited advice ;)

Helena Mykolaiv 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I've been a photographer for 10 years, and while I do enjoy it. But I'd also like to try my hand at something else, for example, doing massages to help children or pregnant women.

Even though the war has taught me not to plan ahead, above all I want to be realized as a person, as well as build a happy relationship with a man of my dreams.

Helena Mykolaiv 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.