Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Ines7191

24 years old from Zaporozhye
Birth Date
26 October

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 9.0/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Services

Occupation
manicurist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native


Ines from Zaporozhye 24 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
What do I want to see in a man? I would like to meet an honest, serious and loyal person, with a kind heart like mine;) I like goal-oriented people, who see their goals clearly. I want to meet sunrises and sunsets together. I wish to wake up in warm hugs of my beloved one. Make morning coffee for each other, is also so romantic. I don’t like polygamy in relationships and I’m looking for one and only.
Ines from Zaporozhye 24 years - great weather. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Honestly, I'm a goal-oriented person, so that means that I know what I want from my life! I’m looking for that one and special person for me, to share the best moments in life. I want to create a really strong and lovely family with the person I really love. I would fulfill my relationships with lots of love and care.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Domestic abilities
I’m a hard-working person, active and responsible, so since my childhood I do everything about the house. I like to keep everything in order. I enjoy cooking so much, I can cook everything:) I want my house to be tidy, and I wish to create an amazing and cozy home with my soul mate.
Ines from Zaporozhye 24 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
My typical day
Actually, I’m not an early bird, but when I need to wake up early I do it without any big efforts:) I get up, do morning exercise, then a cup of nice coffee, that helps me to keep awake and to think and make a little schedule for the day. That’s how I can describe my mornings:) Then I do my work, I do manicure and I do like communication with people. I also like to cook. I cook for myself and I would like to cook in my family:) On weekends, I like to spend time with my friends, we like to go to a cinema.
Ines from Zaporozhye 24 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Ines from Zaporozhye 24 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Well, there are a plenty of things that I like to do in my free time, most of all I like to do manicure, that’s my hobby and a work that brings me a lot of joy. When I have free time I also like to watch movie, we often go to a cinema with friends:) I think, that will be wonderful to have a date in the cinema with my love, watching a romantic movie, or maybe you like a good comedy?:) Also I’m involved with sport, I think that a phrase "A healthy body makes a healthy spirit." is about me:)
Ines from Zaporozhye 24 years - great weather. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
My friends told me that I have a wonderful sense of humor, and a great personal charm! I’m friendly, energetic, kind and I would charge my soul mate only with positive emotions and feelings:)
Ines from Zaporozhye 24 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is serious in her attention. She is smart and she knows what she wants. Just look into her beautiful green, like emerald, eyes and you will understand everthing.
About my family
I live with my mother, so as you can see, my family is small, but we live in care, love and respect. Actually, I do wish to create a family with only positive things in it. I was raised in love and care, and I should say that I know some family secrets. I do know how to create a nice and wonderful family, and strong as well.
Ines from Zaporozhye 24 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Ines from Zaporozhye 24 years - easy charm. My small public photo.