Inesa9768

21 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    10 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    sales manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateUkrainian NativeRussian Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Dating, Traveling

Inesa 9768
free

What I do in my leisure time?

When leisure time already arrives, sometimes I have no idea what to do. Then I pick up any book I have, lie on the soft bed or sit in the open air on the balcony and starting to get into a new story from the book. I love to live the story with its characters, I love to see how the story unfolds and things happening. Oh, how many interesting ideas I have in my head after lots of stories I've read) But these thoughts I will keep for more private talks) By the way. Do you have a favourite character from a book or a movie maybe? ;)

At times, I enjoy drawing. It helps me to relax and express my emotion. But it is my inner world, and it happens that I hesitate to show my drawings.

My typical day

I have to wake up early and to go to work. I can not say that I am an early bird, but I am a very responsible person, and I am never late. Not particular for ladies) Right? ) But when I have a day off, I start my day smoothly. During the day off, I always find time to go for a walk and to do some sport. Of course, I make breaks for tea time. Usually it's some crafty tea. By the way, do you prefer tea or coffee?

To make it short - I try to make each of my day busy with different things, just not to feel the loneliness in my heart. I hope soon the situation will change, and I am to rewrite the schedule of my every day life after we start our common life together.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Inesa is an amazing lady, mature, sincere and old-fashioned. This lady is the one who keeps all her charm. All her romance and care are only for one man. It is obvious that she is a one-man woman. Lady with charming eyes, gentle smile and very serious intentions.

About my family

I take after my mom and she taught me a lot of things. For me she is a real queen of the hearth! Also I have sister and she is my best friend. We can advise each other everything. I am sure she will become a good friend for you too) I really appreciate the old-fashioned family traditions. It's when you can get together with relatives for dinner and prepare some meal with your darling. Some inspiring preparations for the holidays.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for second half, who we can complete each other with, who I can share my dreams, feelings, worries. Of course, I imagine my man with a sense of humor. He is charismatic. But first of all, he is a person for me, not some product that I can choose from a catalogue. If I feel hugs and kisses from my man every morning before the day starts, I will be the luckiest woman. This is what happiness is! To be next to a man who loves you and who cherishes your love too.