UaDreamsUaDreams
Inessa 3509

52 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    1 September

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    artistic gymnastics coach

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    32 y.o.9 July21 y.o.15 December

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish IntermediateTurkish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Inessa 3509

52 years old from Zaporozhye

free

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for the one for whom romance is not something forgotten, who would love to care about his woman, and who would love to be loved. I am looking for a reliable person who would not disappear and who would love to take care about his family, who would love to build strong and healthy, happy relations together.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active person, and I enjoy doing plenty of things. I love cooking and trying new recipes, I love Japanese and Italian cuisine, Turkish one too. I love outdoors and gardening, designing the garden is a very interesting thing to do. I love walks and meeting friends and family. I love traveling a lot, I have visited a lot of countries with my work and rest.

How would I describe myself

I am open-minded and open-hearted, I love meeting new people and visiting new places. I am sportive and active. I enjoy time in a nice company of friends or family, I am talkative and like socializing. I am energetic and supportive. And my heart has a lot of love and care to give it to my beloved one.

About my family

My family is not big. My parents were for me an example of a strong and loving family. Though, my dad was always strict, he loves me a lot. And I had a happy childhood with my elder sister. Now we are all close, and family time is always precious for me. My daughters are my treasures! We are very close and love each other a lot.

My future goals are

I am successful mother of two daughters, and I am successful coach and former artistic gymnast, I am happy with my parents and friends. I have almost everything for happiness. Except for the one, but such an important thing - I do not have a true love, a true man in my life yet. And I am here to change it, to fill this emptiness in my heart, and to give all my love and care to the one.

My typical day

My typical day starts quite early with shower and breakfast, then I go for lessons. I train different groups of kids and also have personal training with professional gymnasts. In the evening, I go for needed errands, cook dinner and have time with my daughter, we read or watch something, do walks or play board games. When it is weekend, we like to sleep a bit more, and to be more lazy or vice versa to make a trip or a long walk, picnic, go to the cinema and so on.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is a very bright and energetic person. She is smiley and positive, very pleasant to talk too. She is very interesting, and you can listen to a lot of stories about her work and trips. She is like a small energizer, giving her energy to all the people around.