40 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    17 May

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    13 y.o.20 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Inetta 8308

The type of man that I desire

I have a job I like, I have my son and I have a lot of good things in my life, but I am missing a good person by my side. I need a kind, sympathetic and generous man. I need the man who knows how to give and receive love and care and share them with his woman. I need the man for whom a family comes first and who likes a healthy life style.

My typical day

I am a single working mom and my day starts early. We have a fairly regular routine in the morning. I always begin my day with a cup of good coffee. With enough coffee, nothing is impossible)) I make breakfast and lunch boxes for my son and me and we hurry up to school. I have to be 30 minutes before the classes begin.

I feel exhausted at the end of the day, but I love to work with kids, because they give me positiveness and energy.

My future goals are

Be happy and make my man happy.

I would love to do what I like and get a profit from it.

I would like to be in a harmony with myself and with people around me.

How would I describe myself

I am a simple woman who is looking for love. I know that I am not the only one with the same desire, but if you look into my eyes, perhaps, you will feel a spark between us))).

What I do in my leisure time?

Nowadays people work a lot, and they have a rare time to do something what they really like. As for me, I like to spend my leisure time both in an active way and in a passive way. I spend a lot of time outside with my son. I also enjoy reading or watching films, because books and movies help to relax after a long tiring day. Additionally, I am fond of active sports. Sometimes I like to ride a bike if I have time and I want to be with my thoughts.

About my family

I am a single mother and my son is my everything. He is my biggest happiness. He is my sunshine and the sense of my life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Cheerful, generous, kind, open-hearted with a good sense of humor.