Inga8078

37 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    30 May

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Restaurant Manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    18 y.o.16 April14 y.o.19 July

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeRomanian BasicEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Inga 8078
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I have my family and son and we enjoy a lot of time together. I always like to have time I dedicate to reading, walking, and doing sports. I love stretching and winter skiing. In the summertime I always enjoy swimming in the sea and that always calms me. I like meditation and seeing new amazing places no matter where I go abroad or in the country. Life is beautiful, no matter what you can enjoy each moment doing what you like) I believe that being open to everything in life is the key to happiness and success)

My typical day

My typical day can be different but most of the days I have my responsible job. I think each job takes time and effort. I also always try to dedicate more time to my family and interests. I start my day with some meditation to have full energy for the day and sometimes I opt to go jogging. I always try to choose a very beautiful setting to enjoy the beauty of nature when I run. I always find time for things that need to be done)

The type of man that I desire

I want someone beside me who will be there and we will support each other. I think two people can connect on common interests and common goals they will have in the future. Every relationship is a working process and two people should dedicate time and effort to make those work. I am looking for someone reliable, loving, intelligent, respectful, caring and open-minded. Most of all we should look in one direction and move there too) 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Inga is a very sweet, nice lady who is always with a bright smile and she wants to find a good man who will be there for her and they can make a good future together. She is easy going and goal oriented lady.

My future goals are

Such a question to answer, I want peace and quietness, I want love and support in my family and most of all I want us all to understand each other well. I hope to build my family and be happy with everything that comes our way.  Happiness is the ultimate goal I have and I think with my future partner we can achieve that!

How would I describe myself

I am a person who is dedicated, open-minded, easy going with a good sense of humour. I like being active and at the same time I enjoy relaxing especially in good company where we can share laughs and nice stories that make us smile)  I am a caring person and will always dedicate plenty of time to my family. I believe that love can make everything better and brighter and that is why I want to find that person to love and be loved) Together to the stars))

About my family

I come from a big and friendly family. It is a blessing to have so many people who you can call a family. Although I am the oldest I consider all of my siblings to be close to me. I have 1 sister and 2 brothers and one brother who was the youngest in the family died defending my country which is the tragedy in life. I also have two sons who I am close with. We are all friendly and I want the same for my own family to all get along very well.