UaDreamsUaDreams
Inna 9588

32 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    16 October

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Nurse

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    9 y.o.22 April

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Inna 9588

32 years old from Cherkasy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I don't have a lot of leisure time because I work and work again))) Actually, I have 2 jobs. But when there is a day off, I like to go to the park, I like to fish, to stay near the river. I like to play tennis and other games with the ball outside. Will you join me?

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a man, who is open, sincere, serious in his mind. At the same time, I like men with the sense of humour. The man who will love me and our family. Who will be a rock and a helping hand, the man with goals in his life. I hope my man will like the adventures, because I like them so much)))

My future goals are

My big goal is to find my second half. I have a good education and 2 jobs. My son makes me happy, my family and friends inspire me. I can say that I am a happy woman, but... my heart has an empty space for my dear man. I want to be happy as a woman too. I want to love, to learn and to discover the new things and places with my man. Life is so amazing, let's enjoy it together!)

About my family

My family is me, my son and my parents. We live all together. We respect each other and my parents are a good example of relations for me. And my parents are mature, and they never teach me "how to live". They respect my thoughts, my choice. Its' important to have understanding in the family.

How would I describe myself

I am an active, open-minded, simple, talkative woman. You will never be bored with me because I always smile)))) I like adventures, surprises, and everything new in the life.

My typical day

I am a nurse and I work half of the day at the hospital. The other half of the day I work as the nail master. It's more than work, it's a hobby which brings some money. I like to spend time with the son after the work, we go to the beach together. Weekends are full of the domestic chores, but I meet friends on the weekends as well.