Inna3882

42 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    3 August

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Operator

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    9 y.o.28 December

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Inna 3882
free

The type of man that I desire

I believe it’s valuable to approach relationships with an open mind and be open to getting to know someone as a person, rather than just focusing on a qualities.  I want to say that every person is unique and have both good and negative traits, so I can't write only the qualities I like. That's why I am looking for a man who will not be afraid to show me not only his good sides. I want a man who will be honest and open with me from the beginning.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She's kind, a well-bred sincere and mature woman. She knows exactly how to set goals and go for them. May all her goals and desires come true.

What I do in my leisure time?

As a mother, I don't really have a lot of leisure time because I try to give as much as possible to my child. But in my spare time I read books, study psychology and dance. Actually , dancing is a recent passion of mine that revealed me in a new way. Thanks to dancing I realized how feminine I become. I want to share my passion with others because it motivates me to become better.)

How would I describe myself

Many people consider me wise, prudent, kind and sincere. Sometimes I hear that I am stubborn? Well, I cannot say that it's not true. ;) I am really stubborn sometimes but this character trait has actually helped me achieve my goals. So... I can't say it's bad.)

About my family

I believe that one of the most important things for every woman is a family. At the moment, my family is my son Oleksandr. He's a school boy and he's my biggest joy and support. I hope that one day I will find the right person with whom I will be ready to build a strong family and who will sincerely love us.

My future goals are

One of the biggest goals is to start my business. There are many reasons why I  want to pursue this path. For example it can give me the freedom to set my own schedule and work on projects that truly inspires me. I believe that a successful woman can be not only a good housewife, but also occupy a place in business. I have not yet decided in which field I want to develop, but I will study many streams.

My typical day

My day usually starts at 7 am. As with almost every woman, it begins with the morning routine in the bathroom. I will not hide that I like to take care of myself and my appearance. It is important for me to look good even just for myself . Then I prepare delicious coffee for myself and breakfast for my son. After that, I take my son to school and I go to work. After work, I go to the grocery store and prepare food. My son and I like to play different games in the evening and solve logical puzzles.)