Inna 8969

25 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    9 December

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Intern

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian IntermediateEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Inna 8969

25 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like communication with others a lot, with my friends and my close people and my family, so when I have some time free, I try to see them as much as I can. I go to the gym 3 times per week, I like reading historical books, as well as skiing, travelling, playing tennis and volleyball. I am quite an active girl, but homely at the same time :)

The type of man that I desire

I appreciate honesty, maturity, generosity, an open heart, and compassion. That is what I would appreciate in my man. I have no criteria on appearance because I think I could fall for almost any type of man as long as he possesses some charisma. I don't like dull people who complain about life all the time. I value kindness and being ready to help any time, too. I like men who keep true to their words.

About my family

My family lives in another city. I have a sister who is 2 years older and a brother who is 2 years younger. We are a nice family, we like traveling, spending time together on holidays, and we respect family traditions.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very pleasant to be around and has a nice smile that lights up the room when she enters. She is beautiful, feminine, easy-going, and quite mature for her age.

How would I describe myself

I always smile no matter what happens and what challenges are there in front of me. I like life and enjoy every bit of it. I like communication with others. I am very compassionate and always help when my help is needed. I tend to be playful from time to time and, of course, I am passionate. I enjoy being feminine when I am in a dress with high heels on. But I am a jeans girl at the same time.

My future goals are

My biggest future goal is to have my own home, my own house, my own family. We call it a "nest" in Ukrainian. I would love to create my own home with the person I will fall in love with. That should be our special comfortable place we always come to and where we are happy, can relax, love, be together and enjoy this time together. I would love to help others as a medical worker, too. But I am not afraid of changing my profession if I move in the future. I like travelling and discovering the world.

My typical day

I wake up at 6.30, have my breakfast that depending on how much time I have. Shower, makeup, dressing up, and ready to go! The internship lasts till about 4 pm, and if I am lucky enough, I like going out with my friends or read in the evening before going to bed. Watching a nice movie before going to bed would be a nice option, too. Would you join? :)