21 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

  • Birth Date

    15 May

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediateRussian Advanced

Inna 9528

21 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk


My typical day

My typical day starts with waking up and practicing yoga. After it, I feel better and have a good mood. Also, my hobby is stretching, so 15 minutes in the morning for super flexibility is now my ritual :) After yoga, I go to the shower. Dancing in the shower to my favorite songs is also my morning routine :) Then I do my breakfast and drink coffee. It is always very important for me to have a good breakfast in the morning because after that I go to the gym. After my training, I usually have lunch and then go to the vocals. After a long day I come home and study, then I have dinner and watch a movie or read a book :)

How would I describe myself

I am an easy-going person. It is very easy to find a common language with me. I like to communicate with people and I am a very polite person. I have a good sense of humor, so if you want to joke with me, this is a win-win situation to start a conversation :)

I love trips to the sea. For me, the perfect vacation is to lie on the beach, sunbathe and swim. Although I can go to the mountains too :)

I can say that I am a very calm person. I don't like conflicts. I like good and interesting people with whom you can have a great time :)

I also did gymnastics for 4 years, as I said, sports have accompanied me all my life since childhood. So I can say that I am the person who does not leave on a halfway the job I love. I have such an attitude to all situations in my life :)

My future goals are

My main goals are to have a happy family, to have a job that brings pleasure and just to be happy. Life is very interesting and you can have time to achieve great goals, but family is a priority for me. I would like to be a happy woman in a happy relationship with my husband. All other goals can be achieved over time. For me, family and my beloved husband will always be in the first place, and then secondly a career or a job. I am sure that I will be a wonderful wife for my husband :)

About my family

My family is not very big. I have no siblings. We have always been friendly and loving. In my childhood, we spent a lot of time together and went on various trips. I remember my childhood with a warm smile and have only good memories.

My parents worked very hard to have everything I wanted. I thank them very much for this and I will always appreciate it. I have always seen the right pattern of marital behavior in the family. My parents never quarreled, and always knew how to solve everything honestly and sincerely.

They have loved each other for many years, and this is the kind of relationship I would like to have with my future husband.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a man who will always support and love me. I want to have a kind man with a good sense of humor. I need a faithful, honest and polite man. I love kindness and honesty in a person and I can't stand lies. I'm not looking for the perfect person, perfection is an illusion. Everyone has their shortcomings. Being not perfect is normal unless, of course, you want to be a couple like Barbie and Ken) Let my lover be not perfect but real, without insincere masks. I would also like my husband to be hardworking and purposeful because I'm like that too :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl has an extraordinary beauty, both external and internal. In addition to being very beautiful, Inna reads and studies a lot. She also has a very good form, because the girl goes to the gym almost every day. The girl is very energetic. She is very ambitious and hardworking. You will never be bored with her. It will always be interesting for you to listen to what she says and to share the most candid things with her.

Despite her young age, Inna is a very smart and adult lady. She knows what she wants and how to achieve it. The girl is very feminine and she knows how to take care of her husband so that he was always happy and satisfied. Inna will be a very good mother and wife because the comfort of the family is the most important thing for her.

What I do in my leisure time?

I believe that all people need time to relax or to do their hobbies. If a person works hard, she needs rest. In my leisure time, I go to the gym, sing, run in the park and read books. I am a very active person, so I love sport and now I can't imagine my life without it. I believe that a healthy lifestyle has a positive effect on health and body, and I also think that athletic girls look very beautiful.

I have loved singing since childhood, so now I can't imagine my day without singing. I do vocals professionally and it gives me really great pleasure. In my opinion, a woman should have a hobby or job to improve herself and to be more interesting :)

I also love to read. This habit has been with me since childhood. I believe that not only beauty but also erudition will save the world :)