en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Inna4297

age 28
28 years old from Kremenchug

Birth Date

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

15 November

172 cm 5' 8''

56 kg 125 lbs

hazel

black

petite

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Other

Occupation

accountant

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Russian

Fluent

I’m looking for

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

15 November

Kremenchug

172 cm 5' 8''

56 kg 125 lbs

hazel

black

petite

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Other

Occupation

accountant

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Russian

Fluent

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

Well, the type of man I am looking for... I think it is impossible to describe an ideal man) I mean when you communicate with a person you have some feeling which helps you to understand if that person is good for you or not. I used to listen to my feelings and to my mind they are the best adviser. No doubts, I would like to find a goal-oriented and reliable man. I am looking for the confident man who knows what he wants from this life. I want to be a tender lady next to my beloved strong man.

How would I describe myself

I am the lady who always keeps on her own creative search for new exciting things in this world. I am sure that life is really great and we need to do everything to learn as much as it is possible. Believe me or not, life for me is a Wonderland where everything is possible. So I never miss a chance to learn something new. Also, I am a bit shy. I think it is not a bad trait)) It is very important for me to meet a person with whom I will feel really comfortable) I hope I do not ask for too much)

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time - I always find what to do) First of all, I like to play the guitar) I have been engaged in music for over 5 years. That is why music is like a part of my life) Also, I like to make different handmade things for hairstyles. I put the piece of my soul into each accessory! I am sure it helps me to develop my hobbies. Maybe in future, I would have a chance to run my own business) Who knows)

My typical day

My typical day is rather simple. I don't do anything special) But I want to change my life! I want to change my typical day! I wish I could get up early to make a cup of tasty coffee for my beloved. I am sure that good coffee can give you more energy for the whole day! So I am ready to do everything to make my man's day more successful)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Inna is like a tender flower that needs care. She is a very kind lady. It is easy to communicate with her as she knows how to develop the conversation. Inna behaves as a true lady. She has very good manners. She is looking for her special man and we wish her good luck in her search.

My future goals are

I would like to meet a wonderful man who is interested in creating a family with me. I want to have a wonderful future with him. And I am ready to make it happen for us. I have some little goals now... for example, learning English. And what are your goals?

About my family

I am the only child in my family. My parents give me all the love and care they have. I am not a selfish person. They say that if people do not have any brothers or sisters - they are selfish. I do not know if it is true or not. But I can tell you for sure that I am the kindest lady in the whole world) I was raised in a traditional way and I respect family values! Frankly speaking, my family is the best example of a friendly family.
00:58
01:17
01:28

/build/static/media/default_index.32a4b1f3.ejs