Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE


32 years old from Kremenchug
Birth Date
29 December

157 cm 5' 2''

74 kg 165 lbs





She is



Media ranking 9.0/10

based on media quality and profile completeness



Field of work


Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic

Inna from Kremenchug 32 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
My typical day
All my days are pretty much alike. Waking up, going to work, after work either GYM or vocal studio, time with my family and friends. Work of a nurse means that I often have night shifts and that is messing up the time. If I ever get a few days off in a row, which doesn't happen often, I try to use it going to different cities in Ukraine. I have seen quite a few of lovely cities, and I think I would be able to show my beloved man the places that are worth of seeing here in Ukraine :)
Inna from Kremenchug 32 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Working as a nurse in the hospital doesn't leave me a lot of free time. But nevertheless I am trying to enjoy every moment of the time I get off. I attend vocal classes, I sing in the choir and play at the local theater. I also go to GYM a couple of times a week, when I get a chance. Another passion of mine is traveling, so far I have not been outside of Ukraine, but I would so much love to see the big world. I am fond of hiking. I am a climber, I have been to all the big mountains in Ukraine, and my biggest dream is to climb Everest one day.
My future goals are
My biggest goal is to find the true love. The best description of love is following :" Love is patient,love is kind and is not jealous; love does not brag and is not arrogant, does not act unbecomingly; it does not seek its own, is not provoked, does not take into account a wrong suffered, does not rejoice in unrighteousness, but rejoices with the truth; bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things. Love never fails. " - 1st letter of St. Paul to Corinthians. That is what I seek for myself and I am ready to give it also.
Inna from Kremenchug 32 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A nice, sincere and honest lady. She is ready for the serious and life-time relations in her life and we wish her all the best in search.
Inna from Kremenchug 32 years - single lady. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am a mature lady, but I am lonely. I thought I have found relations for a life time, and I was agreeing to follow all the desires of my ex, up to the moment when I found out that he was cheating me with my best friend ( former best friend of course now) . I am hoping there is a loyal, loving, tender and honest man out there in the world. And I want to find him. There is never too much of love between two people. And I long to have a chance to give all my love and my heart to the bottom to my beloved man. I just want to know that he is only mine.
Inna from Kremenchug 32 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I love my family very much. My parents are married for 43 years, and looking at them I can see the true love. I have very close and trusted relations with my elder sister, and I love spending time with my nephew, we are very close. I am close with all my family, but my Mom is my closest person, and she knows everything about the dreams and hopes I have. She is the one who is supporting my decision to register here the most, and I am forever grateful for her love and support! I know for sure that my family will gladly accept my beloved man!
Inna from Kremenchug 32 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
Inna from Kremenchug 32 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like keeping my house clean and neat, a nurse can not be a dirty thing :) I also love cooking and I often take this responsibility on myself in our family. I am sharing a place now with my sister and I love cooking for her and my nephew also! They say I am good at it. There is nothing among the domestic abilities that I wouldn't like to do. For me taking care of the place where I live and my beloved people is a true honor and a pleasure. I always do it with love and joy!!!
How would I describe myself
I am nobody but ordinary, I love my life and I believe there are good people. I believe in God and I know He will protect me. I live my life so that every next day would be happier and more filled with love than the day before.
Inna from Kremenchug 32 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Inna from Kremenchug 32 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Inna from Kremenchug 32 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.