Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Inna7331

22 years old from Poltava
Birth Date
23 February

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
61 kg 136 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
light-brown

Build
petite

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
Student

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Nurse

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Advanced
English Beginner


Inna from Poltava 22 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a cheerful and positive person. I like to smile. Believe in kindness and that inner beauty and LOVE can save the world. I really wish all people to be happy and never know any woe.
Inna from Poltava 22 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
About my family
I was raised in a good family. My mom is a source of love, care and support. My dad - he would be perfect if he would more tender with us, his kids, and our mom. But he does everything to provide us to live a sheltered life. I have a 3 years younger sister. We are the best friends, really. If you have a sibling, you are a rich person, I know it from my own experience. We all are very friendly. Nowadays I live separately from my parents. I live in Poltava, they live in a village. Ooooh yeah, I know what village life is and I am never afraid of work. More over, I like working in the garden or in the yard.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Inna is a very cute and pleasant lady. She can be calm and high emotional, and both her moods can infect you at a blink of an eye.
Inna from Poltava 22 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Inna from Poltava 22 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
How is your mood? I am so glad you decided to have a look at my profile. I hope, you can find something that echoes with your life or your personality. When I was a kid, I wanted to be a dancer. I love dancing so much! Leisure time means pleasure for me and relaxation, and a new breath sometimes. I come back home, put some music on and let`s roll :) I adore spending time with my family and friends. I adore to be near the water. That is why every summer I try to go to the seaside to enjoy that cool breeze. A stroll on the sandy beach relaxes my mind. I am not fond of sunbathing. Do you like it? As a medical worker, I can tell you, it is not that useful for your health, dear stranger. You see, I already care bout you:) There are so many things yet to tell about! Better write me, I'll tell you personally. ;)
The type of man that I desire
I could count so many good qualities about the man I want to share my life with! But I want to be short and clear. I dream about the man who is reliable, responsible, and would do a lot to provide his family with all we need in the future. Of course I will be a caring and loving wife for such a man. Is it too much?
Inna from Poltava 22 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
My typical day
Every day starts at different time for me. I work as a nurse at the public hospital and also have night shifts. I think, it would be boring for you to read about those 2 types of days which depends on day/night shift. All I want you to know is that I am "a stretchy" in the morning :) And I like to smile to myself in the mirror. And make faces :) When I cook I shake hips (you already know how much I like dancing, yeah?) Sometimes I can meet my friends or book a ticket and go to visit parents, they live in a village. Yes, I know what country life is. Actually, I am the author of my day - it will be as successful or pleasant as I wish myself, I am a quite stress-proof person.
Inna from Poltava 22 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Is dream the same as goal? Then I tend to create my own family with a good guy who will treat me well. It all is so simple! But why is it so challenging to meet Mr Right? I don't need a man who is super similar to me, who has got absolutely same interests and favorite activities. I believe, people are happy when they have their personal space and are free to do what they like. Besides, I am open to try passions of my man. I just need a man who is strong willed, serious, responsible, curious about the world. I need that one with whom we would create a warm nest together, a nest of love. My nearest goal is to get a good education. Running extramural form, I study Pharmacy. Do you imagine me in a short snow-white uniform? ;)
Inna from Poltava 22 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.