49 years old from Rovno

  • Birth Date

    4 February

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    insurance specialist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    29 y.o.2 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Inna 9251

49 years old from Rovno


My future goals are

I always strive to be interesting as a personality. I think, life is a fascinating adventure, and we play the main role in our adventure. But, the main goal on this site is a family, so I'm looking for a man who would share with me my desire to create it!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A lovely, charming and mature woman full of life and energy, ready for serious relations.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a serious man who wants to create a family! He should be kind, polite, not greedy, intelligent, who can talk openly and discuss all we both have on our mind, who would love an energetic and positive woman like me)! I do not mind about his religion or if my man has children. I am looking for sincere, honest feelings which will bring me and my future beloved man to real happiness. I will do everything to achieve harmony in my family!

My typical day

I start my day with a positive attitude and try to take things easy. There are many things which will be interesting to share with you and I would gladly open my day for you...

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active person and adore going to the theaters, concerts, festivals, walking in the park or spending time in a nice nature surrounding. I love travelling and have visited many places in Ukraine! I can be your perfect guide in my native country)

About my family

I live alone in my apartment. I have a son who is a sailor. We see each other very rarely. When we have a chance we like spending time together and share our good moments!

How would I describe myself

I prefer to be a real lady in any situation as I believe that a woman is a combination of beauty, mind, wisdom and sensuality. I like to keep romance and confidence in relationship, showing my feelings to a person I love. It would be great to find my sweetheart who will become my equal so we can build our family full love and mutual trust.