Inna3965

49 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    14 March

  • Height

    175 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Economist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    22 y.o.10 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Inna 3965
free

My typical day

My usual day often starts early, and I like to start it with a nice cup of coffee, with a piece of dark chocolate with salty caramel. Of course that is me who usually cooks breakfast, and I can say I'm really great in it. :) So then my working day starts where I stay almost all day, I like to be active and enjoy walking to my work and back on my own. 

How would I describe myself

I believe that life is about being happy and jolly, always smiling and enjoying life. I'm tired of being alone already, and believe me I have had enough of it, that is why I'm here and I would love to change my life for the better with my man. So as you may see, I'm a goal-oriented, happy woman, who needs love and happiness. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is mature person, but in the same way she is very active, positive and smiling person. She would make you feel comfortable always

About my family

I want to create a happy couple together with the man that I'm looking for here. For now my family is just me and my daughter, but of course I want to add just one special man. Of course I want him to feel like the happiest man ever, I would like him to give the feelings that he never experienced before. I'm a mature lady, so I know how!

My future goals are

The most important goal for me was to raise my child in love and care, and I think that I have achieved already that goal totally. Kids are growing and I believe that it is already time to take the next steps in my life. And for now, my main goal is to meet that man and be happy together. 

I also like to develop myself and I like learning more about psychology.

The type of man that I desire

The ideal person for me is someone kind and caring, who knows what true family values are. The person I would like to get together with is someone who has a great sense of humor too. The most important for me in relationships, that we have the same values and the same opinion on relationships.