26 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

  • Birth Date

    1 August

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    43 kg95 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Ira 7393

26 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk


My future goals are

To be honest, I have got a lot of goals. I am here to find my soulmate with who I want to build a family. Also, I want to create my own notary and give people more opportunities to work in this sphere.

And one more aim is to help animals. I like them and in the future, I want to improve shelter in my city.

I believe all this is possible to realize when you have someone in your life who'll always encourage you.

The type of man that I desire

I can't say I am dreaming about a prince but the man I am seeking should possess such character qualities as kindness, loyalty, sincerity, and respect. I always believed that it's important to find "your" man. This means to get such a person by your side who would match you, meet your expectations and hopes, who would be ready to follow your ideas and dreams and willing to achieve them with you. I need a supportive and reliable man ready for a strong, lovely family. Simple, yeah?

I don't need my man to bring up flowers every day, I just need to see his smile every morning I wake up and that would be enough to make me happy :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I always try to spend my leisure time doing something I like. The most important thing for me is feeling happy and be in a good mood. I adore cooking, working out in the gym and of course my work. Yes, sport is my leisure time too ;) isn't it great?

Also, I study English twice a week. I like this language and want to know it better) And I like reading different psychology books because it helps me to understand people better.

I love walking with friends or spending time with my sister and mom because this time is valuable for me.

How would I describe myself

I am an optimistic and kind woman, active and easy-going. At the same time, I am quite romantic and calm at heart. I'm a determined lady who knows how to be committed.

I am an ordinary lady. I don't like to use cosmetics and almost every time I am without make-up. But I like to take care of myself, of my skin. Hope you like such ladies :)

My typical day

I start each day with a good exercise and a yummy, healthy breakfast :) After that, I go to my favorite job. I finish my day normally attending the gym. That's my favorite thing to do, especially after a hard and sometimes stressful day.

Quite often we love to have our tea gatherings in the kitchen with my mom and sister. We love to discuss things, some news, share secrets with each other, dreams, and make plans. Time with your close people is precious, isn't it?

About my family

My family is pretty small. At the moment I live with my younger sister in a lovely apartment. We do get along very well and always share our time together in many different, interesting ways. My mom lives in the small home town where I was born together with my grandparents.

My dad died in an accident that happened at work a few years ago. :( I miss him very very much..

I want a strong man's shoulders closer to me and who can give me love and support.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We hope you watched or read the fairy tale "Rapunzel" at least once in your life. Doesn't Ira remind you of someone? Yes, she is like Rapunzel. Her long and straight hair is her treasure. We are sure you can fall in love immediately after touching it.

Also, she is a very nice, kind, easy-going, and romantic personality. This lady is family and goal-oriented, very kind-hearted, and easy to communicate with. She's smiling and optimistic, always ready to communicate and compromise :)