43 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    20 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    20 y.o.22 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Ira 7494

The type of man that I desire

I am not a small girl any more, and I am not looking for a prince on a white horse. I am looking for a simple man who wants to create a family and to be happy. I believe that the main thing in love is desire to make your partner happy. I desire a sincere and loyal man, a man who will become not only my lover but my best friend too.

And of course I will be happy if he accepts my son and become friends with him. For me it is important to find a family oriented man who really wants to live a simple life and to enjoy every moment with dear people.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very sincere and easy going. She looks very neat and fit. Ira knows what she wants from her life and she came here with serious intentions. It is good to see a mature lady who is ready to change her life for better.

My typical day

As I work Monday till Friday my days are usually the same. I get up in the morning, drink coffee and go to work. Yes, my typical days are too typical.

Fortunately I have my son who will make my life brighter as there are always some events in his life and he shares them with me.

But I am looking forward for a man who will come to my life and who will make it brighter and not so typical ;)

My future goals are

I cannot say that I am a very ambitious or career oriented woman. I am calm, romantic and caring. That's why my future goal is to find a nice man. I want to create a family and to present him all my love and care. I am tired of being alone, and first of all I want to feel myself a woman near my man. So I think that my goal is a happy family. And moving to my man's country, if he doesn't want to move to Ukraine ;)

How would I describe myself

I am positive and funny person. I like to laugh and to enjoy life. I am very romantic and I believe that it is possible to find love for the whole life and to be happy!

I came to this site with great hope that finally I find a person who is tired of being lonely and to whom I will finally open my heart and present all my love and care.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active person and usually in my leisure time I just prefer to do something interesting. As I have a son who is teen we never get bored together. I think he motivates me to stay active and to try new things. When I have some free time I like to go to the nature for picnics, or to go to the cinema. I think that it is important to have common hobbies for people who are a couple, that's why I will be happy to share some hobbies with my man or to try new ones.

As I had been doing gymnastics for 10 years, sport is important for me, so I like to do exercises and to look fit.

About my family

My family is my son. He is the closest person for me, and he is very smart and nice boy. Actually he motivated me to come to this site because he said that I am too cool to be alone ;)

Also I have an older brother, he is 3 years older. He lives in the village with my parents. I am close with my family and we all have very friendly relations. I think this is the reason why I am family oriented and why I believe that only love and support of dear people can make us happy.