36 years old from Kyiv

  • Birth Date

    3 October

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish BasicGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Ira 9442

About my family

I also have a small family. I am the only child in the family. Unfortunately, my father passed away from this life. I have only warm and precious memories of him.

Now in my life there is only my wonderful mother. We are very close and support each other in everything. My family taught me to value and respect the feelings of others, set boundaries, and create a sense of security in our relationships. I carry these values ​​in my heart and always adhere to them in everyday life.

The type of man that I desire

It is important for me that harmony reigns in relationships. We, of course, do not have to be perfect for each other, because each of us has our own uniqueness. However, the main thing is that we feel mutual understanding and rapprochement.

I appreciate calmness, education, intelligence and a good sense of humor in a partner. It is important for me that he be a protector and a sincere companion. ? Where are you, my ideal partner?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Ira is a girl with indescribable style and exquisite taste. Her charm and smile can win the heart of any person. In addition to her style, Ira also has the amazing ability to be an excellent conversationalist. She not only speaks, but also listens attentively, which makes her a friendly and warm conversationalist.

What I do in my leisure time?

I don't rush things in my life. I like to enjoy the process, do everything consciously and without unnecessary stress. Meditation helps me with this. Another hobby of mine is literature. Reading is my passion and I always try to devote as much time as possible to it. I also enjoy traveling, doing yoga and visiting art galleries. I feel in harmony when my soul and body are in balance. I also love spending time with friends, delicately discussing life over a cup of aromatic green tea and sometimes allowing myself little shopping adventures.

My future goals are

I believe now is my time and place to meet my ideal partner. I dream of deep and endless love, a feeling of care and warm affection. In addition, I strive to constantly develop my artistic skills. Who knows, maybe soon I will be able to depict your uniqueness on canvas or paper? ?

How would I describe myself

I am not a person who strives for endless adventure and change. I'm quite a homely and cozy type. Simplicity, sincerity and loyalty in relationships are important to me.

My typical day

Every morning starts with my morning run, which fills me with energy for the whole day. I just love morning coffee, it creates a cozy start to the day. Then I go to work, where I am a cosmetologist. My profession is not just a job, it is my passion. Every day in my practice is unique, because each person has their own special needs and desires. Sometimes amazing stories and interesting moments happen.

After a day of work, I can happily go grocery shopping to cook something delicious, or meet with friends to share experiences and create special moments together.