UaDreamsUaDreams

Ira 9622

25 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    14 May

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

  • Occupation

    Model

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English IntermediatePolish BasicSpanish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Ira 9622

25 years old from Kiev

free

The type of man that I desire

I desire to meet a strong man who will be my friend, lover, and my support. I want to have an understanding and loving person beside me. It's not important for me how you look, I want to see your soul and want you to see mine. My man should be decisive and confident. I want to feel that I'm safe and that you will always protect and support me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Ira is very charming and charismatic woman. She is very pleasant to communicate and so feminine. She is very interesting to talk with and has her own opinion about everything. You will never get bored with her.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am really versatile person. I adore both active and passive rest, so you shouldn't be surprised if one day I want to spend it at home reading detectives or novels and another day go hiking:) I am a culture vulture. I like visiting museums, theatre, especially I adore ballet. I'd like to visit it with my partner) I love eating, hehe:) More precisely, I like to try dishes from different nationalities. However, I'm trying to keep fit, so I go to gym 4 times a week and attend dance master classes. Honestly, I am mad of my profession. I like everything about photography, and I feel very comfortable in front of the camera. I hope, you didn't get bored reading it all:)

My future goals are

I believe in love, and it's my big dream to meet my soulmate and build strong relationships. I've already visited China, Hong Kong and South Korea while working. From these I liked Korea the most. But I know that there is nothing better than travelling with the person you love. So I hope, we will travel and have a great time together. I dream of visiting Barcelona, Miami and Thailand as I think that these are very contrasting cities and there is a lot to see. But also I think we will decide together what country or city we will travel.

My typical day

I start my day not so early, at about 10-11. First I take contrast shower, it's excellent for health. Honestly, I don't like cooking a lot, so I love to have my breakfast not at home. I always seek new cafés and restaurants with lip-smacking food:) Morning coffee is a must!) After tasty breakfast, I have work. I may go on a shoot or a casting. My evenings are always different. Usually I meet up with my friends for dinner or go to gym. Sometimes I can just stay at home watching some films or series or reading a book.

How would I describe myself

I am self-confident woman and I know what I want to have in this life. However, I am very tender, gentle and flexible woman. I am able to love and surround with hospitality and make everyone feel comfortable. I am sensitive and sympathetic girl. I am easy-going and positive, and you will never get bored with me.

About my family

I have not a big, but wonderful, friendly family. I am so glad that my family taught me to love culture, they always did their best to develop and raise me as a versatile person. We have very warm relations, and they are my biggest support. I don't have pets, but I am a big dog lover and I really want to have a dog in the future.