Ira4311

33 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    20 April

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Manager of restaurant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Ira 4311
free

My future goals are

I am dreaming to reach total financial independence and have comfortable life. I want to have an opportunity not to worry what my family will eat tomorrow. In future I would like to travel with my family and see the world.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for man with strong character, someone who can make me feel a real lady in his arms. Man with a good sense of humor and dignity. He must have well manners and know how to treat a woman. I need reliable and patient man next to me, so if you have these features, write me, I am looking exactly for you).

What I do in my leisure time?

When I do not need to work I prefer to spend time outside, I love nature so sometimes to relax I just take my bicycle and go out of the city to the wood or river to spend there a day and distract from all troubles and worries. I lead healthy life style and go for sport to stay physically fit. I am hardy person, years of training and working as waitress made me a strong woman) I am calm person and I prefer calm home atmosphere to noisy parties or clubs, so in the evenings I usually stay at home, cook something tasty and watch movies. But I also like to go out with my friends and do something for fun like cinema, restaurants, bowling, shopping, beach, amusement parks, etc.

My typical day

My day starts from cooking breakfast, washing up and getting ready for work. On days off I usually work around the house in the first part of the day and the rest of the time I devote to myself, go to meet friends for dinner or visit my cousin and help her to take care of my niece.

How would I describe myself

I consider myself a funny person, with a good sense of humor and a simple approach to life. I don't let little troubles or worries bother me. I'm an easygoing, calm, and cheerful girl, and I hate arguing and aggressive people.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Ira is an easy-going person, very smiling and cheerful. She is confident and mature for her age. She has very good manners and behaves as a real lady in every situation.

About my family

I have quite small family as I am the only child in a family. My father passed away some time ago because of his addiction to alcohol. My mom lives in Russia for many years. I miss her so much. My mom is my best friend and we share everything with each other. Even despite she lives in another country now, we call each other every day.