29 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    16 May

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    dancing classes/design and editing

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Iren 9177

My typical day

I like to start my day with a smile! While making my morning coffee before working day, I am thinking how it can be to make two cups instead of one, to prepare breakfast for 2 people... By the way, what do you like to have for breakfast? ;)

After work, I have training some days and others I meet some friends, have dinner and shower and go to bed, still alone. For the weekend, I like visiting my family.

The type of man that I desire

I dream to meet a mature man who knows what he wants and moves towards his goals. I hope to meet a man that won't be afraid to show his care and I will admire his wisdom. I feel myself a tender woman that is suffering without a strong shoulder near. I would love to be with the one who is ready for happiness and love in his life, who would know how to be a gentleman, an old-fashion man who like giving and getting care.

How would I describe myself

I am an active girl who likes to be in good relations with everybody. I am able to share my smilly mood with any person. And I like to see my dreams come true, so I am ready to work hard when I see the goal. I prefer to be friends with everyone and don't like quarrels and conflicts.

My future goals are

This is not a secret that we all look for happiness, and I am not an excepting. But what happiness is? For me, it is about happy and united family, about laughing and sharing good and bad days with my beloved. It is about feeling a kiss in the morning and brewing coffee or making tea for too. It is also about doing a thing you like - not just to work, but to enjoy this process. It is also about romance, about care, about being together with the only one man in my life.

What I do in my leisure time?

My passion and big hobby is dancing. Pole dance and modern dance, they give me light and passion. And I think, as every modern person, I like to forget sometimes about crazy city rhythm and stay in calm nature environment to hear myself and my own thoughts. How nice it is to walk around in nature or to sit on the bank of the river. Such romantic even when you are alone, but when you are with someone special near, this is even more pleasant.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Iren is a very kind, cheerful, friendly and communicative girl who always smiles. Indeed, she is very charming and totally feminine. She is pleasant to be with and talk to. You can feel her jolly and easy-going character and romantic nature.

About my family

I have a wonderful family, I have an elder brother, and we were raised in a very favorable atmosphere of kindness, mutual understanding and respect for each family member.

My Mom is my best friend, I think I can share everything with her.