Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Irene2866

24 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
30 August

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
46 kg 103 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
economist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Irene from Cherkasy 24 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Irene from Cherkasy 24 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady smiles often, is very positive and very attractive, she knows what she wants, has a lot of interests and many ideas to bring to life! She is a family-oriented girl.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Irene from Cherkasy 24 years - it's me. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
As I am a very active lady I have many different hobbies. I like nature very much, so hiking, camping, riding bikes or just picnics are my favourites. Walking on the beach, along the river or lake shores relaxes me very much too. I am fond of nice chats with my friends and relatives over the tea or coffee, visiting theatres and cinemas has a place in my week schedule too. In the gloomy evening I prefer to listen to a pleasant music, to read a book, or bake something tasty for my mom. I hope my future husband will have a sweet tooth and I will be able to treat him with cakes.
Irene from Cherkasy 24 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in Cherkasy, but I lived in Lviv for seven years. Then we moved back to Cherkasy again. I have a mom who is the closest person in my life and we live together, and I have an older brother who is eight years older than me. He has his own family and lives separately.
Irene from Cherkasy 24 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Irene from Cherkasy 24 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Irene from Cherkasy 24 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a very kind, sincere, cheerful and very positive person! When I have to do something today I will never put it off till tomorrow.
Irene from Cherkasy 24 years - soft light. My small public photo.
My typical day
My usual day begins from morning exercises to good music and healthy beakfast. A smile - is a guarantee of good mood)) I like to have breakfast with my family members. Then I go to work. After work I have time for myself and my family. Often I meet my best friend and we go for a walk. In the evening I do domestic chores, spend time reading, going to the cinema or just chat with my mom.
Irene from Cherkasy 24 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Irene from Cherkasy 24 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Irene from Cherkasy 24 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I am fond of flowers and green in general. So I have a lot of potted flowers at home and I like to care about them. But other domestic abilities are not a problem for me. Easily I do any work about the house. I like the feeling of cleanness and comfort. I like to make my home cozy and comfortable either for me or for my guests.
Irene from Cherkasy 24 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Irene from Cherkasy 24 years - soft light. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
My future man is my happiness, my love and my best friend. Near me he will be caring, loving and loved, respected and successful. He should possess such features like honesty, loyalty, kindness, together we will wish for realizing our wishes and likes. Romance is welcome much as I am a romantic person too. We will work for the benefit of our future family and will dream of cute kids.
Irene from Cherkasy 24 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Irene from Cherkasy 24 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Irene from Cherkasy 24 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My main goal is to create a family, to build it on such feelings like mutual respect, understanding, help and support, and, of course, on love and friendship. I like learning foreign languages so to learn English is an obligatory task.