Irene3986

36 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    11 September

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Travel

  • Occupation

    Tourism manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    11 y.o.10 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Irene 3986
free

My future goals are

Among my future goals, I choose one that needs to be achieved as soon as possible - creating my own family with my beloved man and children. The second important goal for me is motivation for self-realization. That is why I always strive to develop and improve my skills. I believe that every person should constantly learn and discover something new because life is a continuous pursuit of growth and development.

About my family

My family is my daughter) she is 11 years old and she is a very smart and sweet girl) She often travels with me!

My typical day

I start every day off by waking up between 7 and 8 am. After I help my daughter pack her backpack for school, I enjoy the morning when the sun wakes me up with its warm rays. Then I make myself breakfast, usually oatmeal or cereal with fruit and peanut butter - my source of energy for the day. In my free time, I often participate in various trainings, seminars and master classes related to my work to constantly develop and improve. And in the evening I prefer to read books and watch movies with my daughter, enjoying time in the cozy atmosphere of our home. ✨

How would I describe myself

I am a beautiful, confident and mature woman with great ambitions. I am distinguished by kindness and good manners. There is a huge love hidden inside me that I want to share with my only man. I believe that perhaps I will find him here.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is so gorgeous - polite, well-mannered, beautiful and sweet.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a man who has a highlight. I want to interest him with my personality and become special to him. I want to see my future husband successful in his work or business, but this work mustn't become an obstacle to our relationship. I am attracted to care, determination, maturity, romance and a good sense of humour. I believe that such a man can become my reliable partner and companion in life.

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time is varied and I enjoy every moment of it. I prefer spending time outdoors with my daughter because nature is the best place to recharge and renew herself. In the city, I often go to the park or to the lakeside to have a barbecue and spend time with friends. Outside the city, I go by train to the Carpathians or to waterfalls to enjoy the beauty of nature. I also love visiting theatres and cinemas to experience the atmosphere of art and cinema. In the evening I like to go to a restaurant to enjoy a delicious dinner or a cup of excellent coffee. And on vacation, there is no better way for me to relax than to go on a trip. It could be a new country or city, a seaside resort or an active holiday - the main thing is that it is interesting and memorable! ✈️