Irene3970

35 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    18 November

  • Height

    172 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    audit expert

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    4 y.o.27 December6 y.o.2 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Irene 3970
free

My typical day

I have been working in the beer industry as an equipment accounting specialist for 8 years. The work is interesting, with numbers, analytics, communications with the sales teams and various business trips. But mostly I work from home, so it helps me to keep the balance between work and family, as taking care of my two kids is also a very important job)) 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This woman was extremely versatile in her talents, intelligent, smart, purposeful, and at the same time gentle and ready for true love, to be a real partner for her man, to support him and be his soul mate and companion in everything. 

How would I describe myself

The most important thing is to remain sincere and honest despite difficult circumstances in life. I have a good sense of humour, and a good memory, love black jokes, take part in educational quizzes, love to relax in tents in the forest, rent bases with saunas, tubs, and swimming pools with friends, play board games, go to cafes alone and sometimes to climb to the roof of a high-rise building in the evening.:) 

About my family

I was raised in a loving and caring family, my mom is the closest person for me, she is a lot of fun, she always supports me in any situation and inspire me to gain all my goals.

My future goals are

In plans for the next three years: to meet my soulmate, to build our home together, with a nice outdoor area, to go traveling together in some beautiful tropical island, to get a promotion, or to change the field of work. I believe that visualisation helps to reach our goals. 

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a purposeful, honest and caring man who knows how to solve problems, confidently plans the future, rationally uses time, not forgetting that there is a home besides work, who knows how to be gentle and fulfils a woman's wishes. I am looking for someone who likes to relax in nature with a barbecue, watch romantic comedies and stand-ups together, and make surprises regardless of the days of the calendar. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I have many interests, like travelling and discovering foreign cultures and cuisines. I love to have a tasty meal, to go to a cafe with my family or friends, and sometimes even alone, and to enjoy some tasty dessert, as I have a very sweet tooth and love chocolate.:) I enjoy dancing, sports, jogging, and being in nature, I love to spend time with my kids, watch movies, and cartoons, and read detectives, my favourite author is Agatha Christie.