Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Irina7256

31 years old from Dnipro
Birth Date
13 October

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
49 kg 108 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking of Irina's profile 9.3/10

based on 1 indexes of profile completeness

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Administrative

Occupation
site administrator

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Basic
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native


Irina from Dnipro 31 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Irina from Dnipro 31 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Irina from Dnipro 31 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Irina from Dnipro 31 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
Irina from Dnipro 31 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Okay, I'll try to explain....I find the best man for me is... it will be a man with a good sense of humor ( I like smiling and laughing), handsome and kind, easy-going and generous, he should have goals in life and aspirations to make his family happy)) I will be happy if my man is in charge, reliable, smart and faithful))) I know that all people have advantages and disadvantages, so I am ready to accept the shortcomings of my best man)) I hope my hero will read this and will not be scared)) I believe I'll meet him here))

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Irina from Dnipro 31 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I work for many years in the training system as a site administrator, I like my job) Every day I walk on it with a good mood, and this makes my life joyful) I wake up, cutely stretch, lie a few more minutes in bed, get up and start my super day) I want to give people positive and joy, so I try to start my morning with positive feelings ... for example, I look out of the window and enjoy the rays of the sun .... or go out onto the balcony and breathe fresh spring beautiful air) Happiness is in small things, so see them every day in ordinary things)))after work I can see friends or have a dinner with my parents) In the evening I can take a bath with foam and lie down to enjoy the moment ... I would like to take a bath with my second half)
Irina from Dnipro 31 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Irina from Dnipro 31 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Irina from Dnipro 31 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Irina from Dnipro 31 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to rest at home after work, in winter I like to enjoy hot tea and watch a good movie)) I like my cozy apartment) When I have free time I go to the theater, cinema, exhibitions with my friends...I like to recognize something new for me and get nice good emotions))) Else I'm fond of fun and joy and my friends give me it when we meet)) And I think I could do everything that I find interesting because our life is only one and we should open this world by ourselves, so I will gladly accept the hobbies and interests of my second half)
Irina from Dnipro 31 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Irina from Dnipro 31 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Most important my goal is a family)))I hope to create my big, great, favorite and wonderful family...with kids, beloved one and me certainly))) My second goal is to open my own business, I would like to do something useful and do it excellently. Actually, I guess, such a person should do what he likes most of all and get pleasure from it))) And the third big goal it's traveling...I really dream to recognize all our beautiful, awesome and mystery world))) I hope my second half will agree with my desires to open this world)
Irina from Dnipro 31 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
Irina from Dnipro 31 years - photo session. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is my castle)) And I hope to build the same family with my partner)) I guess that the family is our support, a crutch, it must be appreciated, cherished and respected ... because the family is the closest people to you in our life) My family consists of a mother, father, sister, brother and certainly me))) I am the youngest, 3 years older sister, with brother one year) I have great parents...my mother worked in the police, she is a retired major and the father works as a doctor))) I'm the closest to mom and sister))) My family the best)
Irina from Dnipro 31 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Irina from Dnipro 31 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a kind, feminine, open-minded, easy-going and beautiful person)) Love, trust, respect and understanding between people, especially between loving and close people are important to me))) I like nature, I love to watch the beauty of our world and the environment, I love animals))) I think that the each of us is individual .... and I'm definitely someone's half ... it remains only to find my missing part and connect our hearts into one big passionate heart)) Else I have visited a lot of countries...France, Germany, Czech Republic, Poland, Russia. I fell in love with Paris ... the Eiffel tower at night is amazing! There is such a variety of cheeses in Paris ... and I love cheese so much)) my future beloved, if you read this, you know, you can give me cheese instead of flowers hahah)))
Irina from Dnipro 31 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
Irina from Dnipro 31 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The girl is very charming, sweet, educated and beautiful))) She has sincere and good intentions, a kind heart and charming smile) Irina is ready to create her own family and we recommend her for men who is in search of serious and strong relationship)